WTB: Defi VSD X

Looking For

WTB: Defi VSD X

clover26

im looking 4 a used defi vsd X... complete set n must b in gud condition... serious buyer here... plz call or sms 0122036370....

tq....

Hello Bro,
Why not get the New one instead of the Old VSD X?
Call me @ 016-9973300

prefer 2 get a used vsd x... got da money but dun wana spend it on a new one...

the new one is call VSD X the old one is call VSD concept... the old one not clear u have 2 paste something on the mirror.. and its more expensive compare to VSD X bcoz the old one is included all sensor.. but VSD X don included..

how much u willing 2 offer..?? its not very expensive... i just got mine new for RM850 at SS racing.. jc racing have 3 more units... u can go and look

ps : its quite hard 2 get bcoz its very rare and those who have it love it a lot..

happy hunting

i knw da difference of vsd x n vsd concept.. s stated im lookin 4 vsd x... offer me a price la... before dis i ave deal wit u... bout da defi bf white turbo meter if u remember...

yeah still remember.. hehhe im not selling mine... still happy using it.. hehehe

nw vsd x price wen up to rm1k plus... dats y lookin 4 used... sell me urs la....

haha still enjoying mine la... sorry not selling yet at the moment.. maybe till i boring then i sell la.. hahaha

i c u asking bout da defi link display... get it la... n sell ur vsd x... plzzzzzzz heheehehe

i have one set defi vsd basis, http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/267664-rare-defi-vsd-basis-for-grab.html