Wishing all mloc'ians & zth'ians a happy lunar new year of the ox 2009

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

PabloIceman

Wishing all a Prosperous, Joyful & Happy Lunar Niu (Ox) Year 2009.

Kong Hei Fatt Choy!!

"HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR 2009" to all MLOCians & ZTH members...
Have a gud holiday & drive safe bros...Don't :cheers: & :driver:...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

恭祝大家新年快乐,万事如意 …..

HAPPY CNY 2009………

過去的一年裡,多少有得罪大家的地方,但是請大家相信:
In last year, more or less I am sure will do something displease you,

hope you all will believe that :
我還是溫柔的,請不要生我的氣!
I am still soft & gentle, please don't feel angry !
因為有時間迫不得已,火燒屁股的時候,難免脾氣不好!
&n! bsp; Sometimes being forced by time, when buttock get fire is very

hard to control the bad temper.
因此請大家消消火,
&nb! sp; Therefore, please cool down,
拿出大俠風範,別計較嘛!!
&nb! sp; Be gentleman, don't so calculative
過年了, New Year already,
不論是趕著結婚!
Whether you are rushing for marriage ! (GIN GIN)

返鄉回家!
Go going back to home town !
到處兜風!
! & nbsp; move around!
或外出旅遊,都真心希望大家開心!!
Or traveling, I wish all of you…. from the bottom of my heart …..

I hope every one happy !!
別忘了偶而也來我信箱灌灌水! Don't forget to e-mail me sometimes when you free.
祝福大家在新的一年裡百尺竿頭!!
Wishing everyone, in this New Year "Hundred Foot Pole Head"
財源廣進!!
Big wave of Wealth come to you.

祝大家 :
新年快樂
Happy New Year 2009 !!

Gong Xi Fa Choi...Gong Xi Fa Choi...Cai shen Dao..Cai Shen Dao..

Hehehehehe...All the Best to MLOC members & remember, be safe on the road & ingat orang yang tersayang...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Happy Chinese New Year to All MLOCians.Have a safe journey balik rumah or balik kampung :itsme:

p/s - sorry lost all mlocian's numbers. will try to get back asap :adore:

Happy chinese new year to all members!!!! safe driving guys!! may all your wishes come true this year!! good health! lots of cash! and a cool ride!!:driver:

Bump: Happy chinese new year to all members!!!! safe driving guys!! may all your wishes come true this year!! good health! lots of cash! and a cool ride!!:driver:

Gong Hei Fatt Choy....happy new year to all members......
anyone got angpow wanna give, pls let me know, i'll come fast fast to meet up...cheerz