18/01/09-Sepang Open Track Day

whoaaa...ajak2 JDM cars only look @ those new n expensive Type Rs like DC5s n FD2s lar?dun 1na invite my CRX lar?hahahahhhhaah

if my brake pads arrive on time,i'll b der on d 18th

subcon taikor

any other club join this open track?

aiyo! dont call me taikor laa! malu worrr!:biggrin:

regarding what car club joining this coming track day i have no idea la bro.....FYI maybe i'll wait for the 1st february session. my gut feeling tells me this 18th hujanlaa....i'll get little bit crappy and kelam kabut on wet track..:rofl:

whoaaa...ajak2 JDM cars only look @ those new n expensive Type Rs like DC5s n FD2s lar?dun 1na invite my CRX lar?hahahahhhhaah

if my brake pads arrive on time,i'll b der on d 18th

bro akuma..where did you order your brake pad from? so long to get?

Good!! 1st open track of 2009! Will be there.. Changed brake pads liao! hehehehe

Akuma san all parts direct import from Japan and special parts that's y wait so long!

Akuma san,
Now Yen so high you still can buy ah?! hahaha:adore:

aiyaa...i m driving an obsolete model dy mah....parts r hard 2 come by...but i love my 1989 ol junk..so hafta sabar abit lor whn it comes 2 performance parts....OEM braked pads i got..using liau..but CONFIRM won even last 2 laps of SIC...HAHAHAHAHHAH

aiyo! dont call me taikor laa! malu worrr!:biggrin:

regarding what car club joining this coming track day i have no idea la bro.....FYI maybe i'll wait for the 1st february session. my gut feeling tells me this 18th hujanlaa....i'll get little bit crappy and kelam kabut on wet track..:rofl:

bro akuma..where did you order your brake pad from? so long to get?

thanks for the info....wan to see if a lot of club going on Jan track day....scare to much ppl in the track and cannot have fun with my small car....scare all the big car there buli me....:bawling:

aikks ..:hmmmm: you are track day veteren no need to be scared ler...heh!heh!

no worry friend we all also strat from new, @ 1st time I spin out in almost all the corners.... damn 9 paisen man!!!

will go see 1st.. if raining again then balik rumah tidur heheheh

you spun 720 at turn 9?? that is a very tight corner! You must be very fast when entering that corner! that's the SPIRIT!
heheheh.....first time...don't know how to judge the speed that i need to enter that corner...and also i am using lousy tyre during that time...using SIMex (14inch tyre).....so the grip also not good...this time using better performance tyre..hope can clock better time.....:proud:

benzer,
u action lar can do like dat?how come i kenot do like dat 1?coz my home is in kuantan!hahaha..
who can predict d weather cun cun 1 in here?HAHAHHAHAHAHA

I think when you guys from kuantan come sure raining... happened twice liao... hahahahah:burnout:

you spun 720 at turn 9?? that is a very tight corner! You must be very fast when entering that corner! that's the SPIRIT!

spin 720 no problem

lucky not flip 720 lol

i spun in the 1st turn in the 1st lap out of the pit..lucky no car behind..

aiyaa...spin is part n parcel ler...flip oso saw a few dy...n sum major crashes too....just need 2 learn d limit of both car n driver n just haf fun...no need 2 drive like ur chasing after sum championship...i encountered alot of dis kinda drivers..n usually they r not even driving a track car..so,relax lar......
c u guys in 18th.cheers!

Totally agreed with Akuma sifu:adore: start slow then slowly gain speed by knowing ur car and good racing lines.. my 2 cen