mods on Accord CF4

bro alwhitesat...right abe aja..post ur car pic la...

Bump: who cnfm join that TT???lagi ramai lagi syiok...

Bump: to all abe2 cf4/cl1......who know where can get K&N filter for original airbox CF4??bro ali n wan oso want this filter..

TT kah?kenapakah u guys always TT when i'm not available?this saturday work....if TT on friday nite, need to back early....tak best la balik awal kan. buat la sunday morning ke hehehe.....brekfast reramai at genting

abe bullet..u always kije..cari duit lebih buy cl7 ker??hehehe..

Bump: abe bullet..u always kije..cari duit lebih buy cl7 ker??hehehe..

waaaaa.... i oso wanna join tt maaa.....

Bump: pyang.....u want to join tt ka?

Bump: pyang u want to join tt ka?go one nite n back tganu again?

Bump: i hate this bump......:mad:

Perh...So many haiwan!! Ni sure tension gila nih. After this if still tension, the Anaconda icons sure come-out la.

Bien,
Try to avoid Subaru (even though they are more laju and hensem, compared to CL1), cause later u will having problems in :
1. Maintenance and parts
2. Resale value.

As for power upgrading , not too worry much since few options available.

In fact, I got few friends dulu2 and now selling-off their STIs because of this.

Since your parents buying the car for you, why not you straightly buy other 4WDT like Evo ka etc?.

BTW, my blue car kena tapau-ed ler......dengan kete cap kuda last 2 weeks on sunday eve while masa balik from Sepang makan2. Siot betul. I was tapau2 this R32 VW that time, and out of sudden then come this cap kuda car....luckily not so many tiang2 ler. Still can read the car plate no. Dangerous driving also that guy. I think both R32 VW/Cap Kuda baru balik from Trakc-day kot. Sebab tu bawak kete macam bawak jetski jer... hehehehe

cap kuda = ferrari???
got car cap kapak or not???:confused:

Got std one all 4 nos c/w springs.. want to borrow than come to kl...

so many people got standard absorbers,... hahhaaaa! semua kaki lowered/adjustables,...

hello guys, im new here...
does anyone know where can i get the taillamp of the cl1 euro r. just got the hood and spoiler

aikkssss,... new kawan,...
hood??? u mean front bonnet? what u mean get? penang=pening=potato

coz if u meant the rear, then itz called the trunk.

Have to steal from Ziddiq car ler during TT...kekekekeke

BTW, u currently drove CF4/CL1/CFK4?. Post your car pic here.

yes, al.
post front/side/rear pic of ur 6th gen jdm,...

me??:hmmmm:u bachelor x pe la..me family man..

hehe!!!
fuh! bangga with that sentence :idea:

2 week tinggal anak bini..4 day trip KT-KL-PNG-KT..so balance with family la..

wan kaki pancing like u ali..me like candat sotong...

who want merasa candat sotong @ Kapas Island.??:itsme:..i can arrange for u all..start Mac until July...

Bump: ali...thursday night confirm futsal match..don't forget yea...

2 week tinggal anak bini..4 day trip KT-KL-PNG-KT..so balance with family la..

wan kaki pancing like u ali..me like candat sotong...

who want merasa candat sotong @ Kapas Island.??:itsme:..i can arrange for u all..start Mac until July...

Bump: ali...thursday night confirm futsal match..don't forget yea...

Candat sotong at Kerteh , better. Dulu2 during bachelor time selalu gak gi candat at Kapas and stayed at Makcik Gemok chalet or Zaki chalet there. but hasil tangkapan not many ler and size was small size.

Later been introduced to Pok Hashim of Kuala Kerteh. Guess, that time hasil tangkapan XXL size!! Candat-ed along the under-sea pipe oil around Kuala Kerteh. Syok orrr..

morning guys..... i'm back.......aja tt location????......
Bulet, malay people said......nak seribu daya......hehehehe

alwhitesat, welcome to the club......i got one sets of euro r taillamp price RM 650....and facelift taillamp price RM 450.....

pyang and wan, nice meeting both of u........

Bump: morning guys..... i'm back.......aja tt location????......
Bulet, malay people said......nak seribu daya......hehehehe

alwhitesat, welcome to the club......i got one sets of euro r taillamp price RM 650....and facelift taillamp price RM 450.....

pyang and wan, nice meeting both of u........

Bump: pyang, so sorry bro....tak sempat lagi nak bank-in our money.....maybe tomorrow....will sms u once transfered.....

TT organizer... aja lah... i'm not sure if i can make it la. need to prepare for my trip to SG. packing clothes, foodstuff, ricecooker, serunding hehe... and some cash. let see first la but i can not commit

Bump: if i can not make it this friday... see u guys in february lah

TT organizer... aja lah... i'm not sure if i can make it la. need to prepare for my trip to SG. packing clothes, foodstuff, ricecooker, serunding hehe... and some cash. let see first la but i can not commit

outstation ka runaway from home ka?????

one set tu four ketul?

lu kolek fobs.....four ketui......your's two and mine two.....kekekekeke

then y bring barang like want to climb everest.....bro, got barang menarik in sg call me....cannot call sms....then i call u.....so u be in sg next monday right????.... yesterday forget la to ask my friend about your car......today i ask....

got no space oredy and those are the kain buruk i lap my car with... kenot leave them behind lah hehe...

ok cat77... i'll wait for ur answer today. otherwise i'm planning to send the car to USJ car express (honda SC) for repairs this saturday before leaving mareshia

Bump: i'll hello if got good barang from SG

eropah R bontot RM30
eropah R lip RM23
eropah R rims RM123
eropah R seats RM253.40

etc

Bump: i'll hello if got good barang from SG

eropah R bontot RM30
eropah R lip RM23
eropah R rims RM123
eropah R seats RM253.40

etc

trunk leh?

cat77,...
if no retak getak setak,... borong to me,...
i keep as spare.

trunk leh?

cat77,...
if no retak getak setak,... borong to me,...
i keep as spare.