2002 P.Satria GTi for SALE! Revised Price 19/1/08!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

2002 P.Satria GTi for SALE! Revised Price 19/1/08!

Re: Year 2002 P. Satria GTi for SALE!

ex fuzer ni... free bump

how much can loan go for?

PM me ur best price bro ..:adore:

how about performance bro .. ? :biggrin:

Bump: how about performance bro .. ? :biggrin:

Please call for the best price!

Re: 2002 P.Satria GTi for SALE! Revised Price!

Revised price :)

Bump: PMs replied,thank you.

Guys it's alright to sms me but please do so in english because I can't understand the acronyms for BM, thank you.

bro,nice car....how much loan is for the car....???i am interested in that GTI....

Call me for the best price guys :)

Please advise your preferred financial institution on the amount of loan they can provide to you, thank you.

Bump: Call me for a special discount!

Do call me for a special discount people, thank you.

eh bro...rmb me...y wanna sell ur car??wanna get a new 1??exchange wif me lor the rims..mine 17' too...

Bump: eh bro...rmb me...y wanna sell ur car??wanna get a new 1??exchange wif me lor the rims..mine 17' too...