4EFTE + Blitz Access ECU

vh-101

Anyone seen this ECU before for EP82 4EFTE ?

Any specification and details about this ECU?

I was told that this ECU can boost up to 1.2bar. Anybody can confirm this ?

Thanks !

• PC130109.jpg
    PC130109.jpg
    47.8 KB · Views: 1,544
  • PC130110.jpg
    PC130110.jpg
    40.7 KB · Views: 593
  • PC130114.jpg
    PC130114.jpg
    48.2 KB · Views: 663
different ECUs have different tuning specs. blitz have off the self unit for stock standard and also thier own turbine setup. there also are instances where they custom tune for japanese customers.

by the looks of it yours probably has the standard blitz access features (speed cut / rev cut / boost cut / aggressive fuelling etc.). if you look closely at the sticker you can see next to the number 56741 got a code written in marker pen right? that would answer your question. this particular unit is tuned for a blitz k1-200v turbine setup. and can only use on ep82 (square and quad light) engine but not on glanza as glanza has different number of sockets. you should be looking at 190bhp at the flywheel with this setup.

http://www.envyperformance.com/inde...Product_ID=2076&CFID=1857280&CFTOKEN=52240221

hope this helps.

hahahhaha....
i have one for sale
ep82 square light wiring.
jam ecu
originally boost at 1.1 bar
tested working at 1.0 bar and tester do not dare to up to 1.1 bar.
selling with wiring.
rm1550 nett.
:biggrin::wavey::listen::driver:vroom......

different ECUs have different tuning specs. blitz have off the self unit for stock standard and also thier own turbine setup. there also are instances where they custom tune for japanese customers.

by the looks of it yours probably has the standard blitz access features (speed cut / rev cut / boost cut / aggressive fuelling etc.). if you look closely at the sticker you can see next to the number 56741 got a code written in marker pen right? that would answer your question. this particular unit is tuned for a blitz k1-200v turbine setup. and can only use on ep82 (square and quad light) engine but not on glanza as glanza has different number of sockets. you should be looking at 190bhp at the flywheel with this setup.

http://www.envyperformance.com/inde...Product_ID=2076&CFID=1857280&CFTOKEN=52240221

hope this helps.

That's very useful information ! Thanks bro !

hahahhaha....
i have one for sale
ep82 square light wiring.
jam ecu
originally boost at 1.1 bar
tested working at 1.0 bar and tester do not dare to up to 1.1 bar.
selling with wiring.
rm1550 nett.
:biggrin::wavey::listen::driver:vroom......

can nego a bit ka.....

yes we can yumcha at alam damai as usual friday night wit DAWS gang ...hahahaha

hope this helps.

FUUUUUYOOOOOHHHH! Teach me la sifu!

hope this helps.

bro, do you know where to get this k1-200v turbo here? how about the price?
Thanks...

bro, do you know where to get this k1-200v turbo here? how about the price?
Thanks...

wah, damn rare bro... wanna get the k24 and k26 also considerably rare but still can find here and there... k1 i haven't seen before... but like danny said if got sure kena pau already.. ahahhaha...
k24 kit is around 1.8-2K+ for the complete set (half cut not brand new).

hope this helps.

Hi Bro,

Can I know how many BARs of boost do you think it will be for the k1-200v at 190bhp ?

Also, would like to know what will the performance be if the turbo is CT-9 or TD-04.

Anyone tried ?

Thanks...

Hi Bro,

Can I know how many BARs of boost do you think it will be for the k1-200v at 190bhp ?
Also, would like to know what will the performance be if the turbo is CT-9 or TD-04.
Anyone tried ?

Thanks...

should be high la bro. in the .9 or 1.+ region. and you'll have so spend a bit more for management because your blitz access might not be set up properly for the K1-200V. as for the TD04 setup, ask mr. deongster. hes running a TD04 setup with around 190+ bhp the last time i checked.