mods on Accord CF4

p beraya lah fobs...

anyway yesterday i went drifting with my CF4... it was not intentional so it was scary at least for me.

I was entering the NKVE hiway from Selat Klang and it was raining a bit making the road wet. i was not driving fast... i think 60 to 70km/h when suddenly the car oversteered and it was going to spin... i turn the steering to face the direction i was going and demn... the CF4 drifted and then the tail went to the other side forcing me to turn the steering to the other side. drifting the other side pulak... the car was induced in unvoluntary spins a few times until the speedometer dropped to 30 or 40km/h...

it was scary... balls went into hiding during the first "drift"... my rear tyres are still ok... maybe their performance in the wet is very2 bad but i can see the presence of some oil residue on that particular stretch while drifting explaining the slipperiness... very2 slippery.

fortunately there was no other vehicle behind me. then after a while i saw a vios but it was not affected... hmmm... my tyres kot. demn these falken made in indonesia

hmmm.........seems that u need a buy CL7 ler macam nir..or other new car!

It's important to use 4 sets of same tyre bunga, model & brand. At least the "car can read the same movements on each tyres. Same goes to Mits. 4WDT car aso. If we used different sets of tyre, the ACD lights will blinking. Maybe the AWD can't read the consistent movements on diferent tyre kot.

BTW, ada sapa CUTI today & esok?. Can TT with me ler...Thursday Selangor will be cuti also!

http://www.motortrader.com.my/NUS/articles/article_1694/page_m.asp

Di sebelah tangan yang lagi satu, I think it's kind of membazir our tax money!.

Ehsean, can. Esok I'll call u.:biggrin:

http://www.motortrader.com.my/NUS/articles/article_1694/page_m.asp

Di sebelah tangan yang lagi satu, I think it's kind of membazir our tax money!.

Ehsean, can. Esok I'll call u.:biggrin:

Yeah, likes Singapore & Indonesia Police Special Task......

cf4 drift aiyoyo,...

i already pasang-ed new kasut,...
using filipina r1 205-55, footsteps of sifu aja.

p beraya lah fobs...

anyway yesterday i went drifting with my CF4... it was not intentional so it was scary at least for me.

I was entering the NKVE hiway from Selat Klang and it was raining a bit making the road wet. i was not driving fast... i think 60 to 70km/h when suddenly the car oversteered and it was going to spin... i turn the steering to face the direction i was going and demn... the CF4 drifted and then the tail went to the other side forcing me to turn the steering to the other side. drifting the other side pulak... the car was induced in unvoluntary spins a few times until the speedometer dropped to 30 or 40km/h...

it was scary... balls went into hiding during the first "drift"... my rear tyres are still ok... maybe their performance in the wet is very2 bad but i can see the presence of some oil residue on that particular stretch while drifting explaining the slipperiness... very2 slippery.

fortunately there was no other vehicle behind me. then after a while i saw a vios but it was not affected... hmmm... my tyres kot. demn these falken made in indonesia

Keta lama tak pakai kot....savy=hondacity=basikal=bas=pening=penang

Guys...my car now in KL....driven by my younger bro.....

Now me no car drive liao...duh.....

tomorrow..sape2 yg free can TT at McD Kerteh...abe Efte,abe aja,abe faisal,abe fos,abe biens,abe ehsan.abe sato di alu2kan..

moonson season..drive carefully kawan2..

Bump: tomorrow..sape2 yg free can TT at McD Kerteh...abe Efte,abe aja,abe faisal,abe fos,abe biens,abe ehsan.abe sato di alu2kan..

Bump: bros...

any1 had used dc5R rim??CL1 can use or not this rim??

tomorrow..sape2 yg free can TT at McD Kerteh...abe Efte,abe aja,abe faisal,abe fos,abe biens,abe ehsan.abe sato di alu2kan..

Bump: tomorrow..sape2 yg free can TT at McD Kerteh...abe Efte,abe aja,abe faisal,abe fos,abe biens,abe ehsan.abe sato di alu2kan..

Bump: bros...

any1 had used dc5R rim??CL1 can use or not this rim??

My friend have 1 for sale rm1400....
Last time I`m selling rm1300.

This evening, donno what to do..so I went to see the CF4 RM4xK for sale as below :-

http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?page=1&make=honda&year=&description=&Ref_no=&category_id=&btnSubmit=Search&model=CF4

Since the used car dealer located nearby padang Jawa there. So near ler.

Findings :-
1. Cash purchase only, since car has no AP. Belong to kastam personnel.
2. Car in so-so condition - minor crack windscreen, bald tyres.

Car still unsold, mainyl due to the AP issue.

http://www.motortrader.com.my/images/db_images/sp85956.jpg

bulet jual kreta?

WTF? JHD XXXX is for sale?

fully converted to Euro R!

http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?page=1&make=honda&year=&description=&Ref_no=&category_id=&btnSubmit=Search&model=CF4

I'll call the seller tomorrow! Drop by and test drive

woot woot!

Last edited by a moderator: