fairlady gathering

wheres is the TT? wanna go to see nice car gather

haha, new entry lo
i m just a kid, wanna see sport car

in between Nasi Kandar Sedap mamak and Original Kayu Mamak at aman suria....

hmmm, actually last friday at jsoc gathering, i wuz there, but i dont know any Z members there la, so i m kinda lost as who to talk to.

btw, i m driving this one. hope to see you guys nextime.

hey joeseng.. i always saw u at damansara area.. im driving the red 350z.. hehehe..

u were in the convoy huh? hhhmmmmmm...

anyways, yea.. am driving the veilside Z.. it's not silver tho but it's dark gray :P i went home at about 7pm-ish.. almost 8pm i think.. after all the ppl left only i went home :P

ooo, now i know who r u already.

u drive a silver 350z with veilside kit right?

whatime u went bck last week? me n my club members went home before 3.
weather was too hot

u were in the convoy huh? hhhmmmmmm...

anyways, yea.. am driving the veilside Z.. it's not silver tho but it's dark gray :P i went home at about 7pm-ish.. almost 8pm i think.. after all the ppl left only i went home :P

yeap, i wuz there

but omg, u were there till late. must b very tiring n exhausted lar.
me went back at 3pm also cant tahan the heat liao n pengsan at home. :burnout:

recent small photo shoot here in Brunei

4thJuly35.jpg

thanx.. will post a few of our June gatherings

So are our kl boys/girls still having meetings at Aman Suria every fridays?
I've heard about it but not sure if its still happening or anyone attends.

Cheers...

having TT there recently? or when is next TT for fairlady club...plannig to join to get more infos n guide from all fairlady sifus...:driver:

Gathering at Aman Suria tonite at 11pm.

arghh...cant make it tonite since i have another group meeting at 10pm...maybe can inform earlier or sms to members..

here is my number in case need to sms..012 2403443 Lord

btw, thanks for the info...

hi everybody,
im new in this forum, and i would like to intro my self in this forum.
i own a 350z, the car is still stock. I would like to meet new people and learn
new things as well as share experience from members :smile:

hi everybody,
im new in this forum, and i would like to intro my self in this forum.
i own a 350z, the car is still stock. I would like to meet new people and learn
new things as well as share experience from members :smile:

welcome to the club...me also new here...maybe we can meet in next TT....

calling..calling bro Z-Ice...:biggrin:

sure, i've been lookin forward for the next meetup. cheers :biggrin: