dashboard

supersoonic

all sifus n members...
can standard local dashboard 4 ae101 use jdm aircond system?need 2 change the wiring dashboard 2 d jdm wiring dashboard or not 2 install d aircond system?

all sifus n members...
can standard local dashboard 4 ae101 use jdm aircond system?need 2 change the wiring dashboard 2 d jdm wiring dashboard or not 2 install d aircond system?

if the AE101 JDM is 4 door version... it's all plug and play only le...

can Ke70 dashboard change to ae86.....need lots of wiring?

can we get digital aircond dashboard for AE101 (local model) from chop shop?
as i know those SEG 1.5 in japan all using digital aircond one.

if can get, can we just match with those levin haftcut? plug and play also?

can we get digital aircond dashboard for AE101 (local model) from chop shop?
as i know those SEG 1.5 in japan all using digital aircond one.

if can get, can we just match with those levin haftcut? plug and play also?
can show some pix of digital aircond? never seen it before. TQ.

what about 1996 seg dashboard convert to last model seg aka diamond lights?is it fit?what about wiring?is it easy to find this part?tq

can show some pix of digital aircond? never seen it before. TQ.

this is the example of digital aircond.
its not the same with eterna air cond
but everything is motorized..
no cable connected to the controller..
just wires..
just my opinion
correct me if i wrong..
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/toyota/208523d1239291534-dashboard-13-01-09_1200-jpg

• 13-01-09_1200.jpg
    13-01-09_1200.jpg
    67.5 KB · Views: 185