USED SPORT RIM(17"&18")from RM1000.FAST!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

USED SPORT RIM(17"&18")from RM1000.FAST!!!

sorry ,bro..currently dun have any BMW rim...

6)Wedsport-PCD114.3/5 Hole(RM2800)
18X7.5JJ,Offset+51

7)Macpherson-PCD 114.3/5 Hole(RM1000)
18X8JJ,Offset+48
18X9JJ,Offset+48

8)SSR Vienna-PCD 114.3/9 Hole(RM1500)
17X7JJ,Offset+49

9)Hike-PCD 114.3/5 Hole(RM1300)
18X7.5JJ,Offset+42

10)SSR Varden Sport-PCD 114.3/5 Hole(RM2500)
18X8JJ,Offset+36
18X9JJ,Offset+36

bro, item no.7 macpherson still available?
how is the rim condition ?

rim still available,bro..the condition is good..

16)Work Euroline Stich Evolution-PCD114.3/5 Hole(RM2500)
18X8JJ,Offset+35
18X9JJ,Offset+35

17)Weds Bellona-PCD100/5 Hole(RM2500)
17X7JJ,Offset+48

18)Beo-PCD 114.3/5 Hole(RM2500)
17X7JJ,Offset+45
17X8JJ,Offset+45

19)Koenig-PCD 114.3/5 Hole(SOLD)
18X8JJ,Offset+29
18X9JJ,Offset+35

20)Enkei Tarmac Evo-PCD 114.3/5 Hole(RM1800)
17X7JJ,Offset+45

bro..item no.16..still available?? pm me best price..

bro..thanks for ur interest ...rim still available...2500 is the best price ady............ pls call me if u wanna view the rim ...thanks

looking rim for mazda 6..any suggestion??don't know number of pcd..thanxz

bro..thanks for ur interest,i think mazda pcd is 114.3.....17 inch or 18 inch u looking for ?

BRO. i'm looking for this 17" rims pcd 114.3, offset 42-45. if got let me know, thanks!

bro eko,thanks for ur interest...may i know for what car use?