wts: RS / RS-EVO / RS-5 / OZ / RG / SA3R / E9 / 5-zigen

Chassis and Wheels

wts: RS / RS-EVO / RS-5 / OZ / RG / SA3R / E9 / 5-zigen

bro, can u find for me same 5-zigen 17 rim as you posted but with 4 hole PCD 114.3? Very2 seriously looking for it.. If you find/have it, please pm me the price bro..:adore:

Bro,
your Enkei RS Evolution ( white ) how much???
Can trade in ma??? ( 17" TREND )
I`m from JB too...
JB which location your shop???
:biggrin:

kapsiaogina: hi bro..nice to know u from jb.. i put the rim at my friend shop at tun aminah. sorry la bro..not trade in leh..as still got many rims coming in soon. if u free come to my friend shop and see the rims then we talk about the price. thanks bro :biggrin:

bro, can u find for me same 5-zigen 17 rim as you posted but with 4 hole PCD 114.3? Very2 seriously looking for it.. If you find/have it, please pm me the price bro..:adore:

wan_iswandy: hi bro.. may i know the spec of the rims u wan? oso this 5zigen is alibaba wan leh not made in japan.. do u wan made in japan wan? thanks bro

Bro,
your Enkei RS Evolution ( white ) how much???
Can trade in ma??? ( 17" TREND )
I`m from JB too...
JB which location your shop???
:biggrin:

Hi popofufu,

Im looking for the same model of the friend who looking here, but mine will bespec: 16" But OFFSET im not too sure, as long it fit into my ISWARA the fine. PCD114.3
Series buyer here, pls update me.
Thanks in advance.

rekalo: normally if is 16inch 4x114.3, will be FR spec.. front 16x7JJ+32, rear 16x8JJ+38... install at iswara at front still not so bad..but for the rear wan will be abit tough!!..maybe need to install 1inch spacer..if never use spacer the rim will sangkut at the rear arm..oso u cant lower down ur car as the rim too wide! ur car must abit of rally style hehe. long time ago i have sold 1 set rs evo 16inch. i will look around..if got this rim for sell i will let u know. by the way, bro lan_eterna got sell enkei rs evo 16inch pcd4x114.3, maybe u can ask him for best price. thanks bro l regards l poon.

26042008729.jpg

wan_iswandy: hi bro.. may i know the spec of the rims u wan? oso this 5zigen is alibaba wan leh not made in japan.. do u wan made in japan wan? thanks bro

my requested rims are 17", 4 holes, PCD 114.3, 7.5" width, offset +38/40 (my car is Accord CF4).. can you find the ori one? If cannot, then the alibaba also can la.. just PM me the best price bro.. Thanks.. :proud:

rekalo: normally if is 16inch 4x114.3, will be FR spec.. front 16x7JJ+32, rear 16x8JJ+38... install at iswara at front still not so bad..but for the rear wan will be abit tough!!..maybe need to install 1inch spacer..if never use spacer the rim will sangkut at the rear arm..oso u cant lower down ur car as the rim too wide! ur car must abit of rally style hehe. long time ago i have sold 1 set rs evo 16inch. i will look around..if got this rim for sell i will let u know. by the way, bro lan_eterna got sell enkei rs evo 16inch pcd4x114.3, maybe u can ask him for best price. thanks bro l regards l poon.

26042008729.jpg

Hi Bro,
Thanks for the reply,BTW i already have the spacer for all my RIMS now itself, currently im using V6 RIM.

rekalo: thanks bro..if i got stock i will let u know it. how about bro lan_eterna? he never give u best price?

Eric Lee: thanks bro...ur CE28 reach already leh... when u wan to install?

thanks everyones..all pm have replied already..thanks many many

emm i can look for it.. but chances are the item will expensive.. will keep u update. thanks bro

how much for enkei rs 2 pice? what pcd n off set? Pls pm..... tq.:adore:
can u explain what the mean of super advan racing by 2 pis welding, is the sport rim dented or what?

lan evo III: enkei rs 2 pis i got 3 set. about the super advan racing 2 pis welding.. they r two pis design.. the wheel and spoke is separate item, then they welding it to join together...thats about that 2 pis welding.. not dent or crack whatsoever. hahahaa..sound crap haha..sorry my explaination not tat good (rubbish). below is the spec for enkei rs 2 pis. thanks for interested.

1. 15x6.5JJ offset+45 pcd4x100
2. 15x6.5JJ offset+45 pcd4x114.3
3. 16x6.5JJ offset+45 pcd4x100

how much for the enkei rs 2 pice 15" & 16", pls pm me, tq.... i'am looking interested to buy...:adore:

hi,popo..bro!my CE28 come ald,i 'll collect u as soon as possible...k?hks a lot wow,u r the best of the best dealed...hahaha..free bump for u fufu...:itsme:

lan evo III: hi bro.. the rims havent reach yet.. after i see the condition then can give u best prices.. thanks alot bro.

eric lee: no worries bro.. take whenever u free..just give me a sms to info well do. thanks alot bro.. u r the best buyer haha...

Enkei RS BOOOOOOK best price? Do trade in or swap? my rims https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/169664