Bride gias low max carbon kelvar (original)

Interior and Cockpit

Bride gias low max carbon kelvar (original)

sry lor taiko, can forgive me ? lolzzz smoke me?u can or not?kiasu noob hai driver! omg sorry for calling u that again lolzzzzz aiyo i buy for u?i where got money so rich like u?
lolzzzz u want murcielego?just tell uncle wong u want it!be a good boy and sure uncle wong buy for u lor noob hai lolzzzzz

woww bro r34gtr
intro your dad to me,i wont demand so much
give me R35 gtr is more than enough
is a perfect monster! don't need any other lambo :rofl:

woww bro r34gtr
intro your dad to me,i wont demand so much
give me R35 gtr is more than enough
is a perfect monster! don't need any other lambo :rofl:

haha =_="
i want R35
is enough already ! ;P
yeah is perfect ^^^^

bro u still have nicky harde moto gp ?
thanks man

ok thanks bro R34 gtr
your seat so xpensive yet so nice,if got extra money i sure buy from u
:biggrin:

ok thanks bro R34 gtr
your seat so xpensive yet so nice,if got extra money i sure buy from u
:biggrin:

XD
already very cheap, u goo st.wangan ,they sell 9k for 1 pair
my price is already very cheap bro :)

1 set of bride gias!!SOLD !!
still remain 1 set!!
thanks to bro haslan!! :)

^^bump for today!!
still remain 1 set of bride gias! :)!
grab it home ~^ ^

another BRand New SET arrived today!!!!! :)
now i have 2 set of brand new bride gias :)!
anyone???

update :
honda civic type R seat for only rm4000!!!
mega sales!!!!

anyone interested??? can still nego.......he he
pm me for more details!!! :)!! best buy
dont miss it guysss!!

this is best buy ....
1 pair of brand new bride gias for only rm7200!!

honda civic type R seat for only rm4000!!

best guy!megasales!!!!

bro i offer u 6.5k.if the deal is on leme know thx

bro rm7200 for 1set of brand new gias bro :) (NETT)
is brand new...where u can get brand new gias at this price?
go st.wangan...they selling rm4500 per piece...1 pair for rm9000

now my price is at rm7200 (NETT)
is a best buy bro.. :)

lol accept trade in or not??with recaro evo 8??

1 set of bride gias sold !!! :) ^^^ thanks to mr.kiet ^^^