Blast on the 16th November 2008 - Day trip only

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Driftmeister

This trip is going up north and many twisties all the way. Best part is, the whole journey is gonna be an estimated 600 km To/Fro. Gonna be quite a number of ride confirmed going..so those interested and wants to let their fire breathing machines loose then pls sent me a PM.
:driver::driver::driver::driver::driver::driver::driver::driver::driver::driver::driver:

iayoh...car still at workshop and gonna miss this chance sigh........susah susah

600km to 700km..i believe it will be all the way to Cameron Highland i suppose..
but anyway i wont be around..going outstation for work :banghead:
hope can join u guys next time

Cameron is gonna be one of our stopover for break then the journey continue again. I would prefer those interested to PM me, reason being we wouldn't want to be monitored by unwanted guest thru out the trip.

So far 10 cars is confirmed.... probably 2 more to be confirm by tomorrow. :burnout::burnout::burnout:

i thinks its bentong to raub to lipis to gua musang to cameron to simpang pulai n back to kl... so who thinks they can tame the godzillas.. cuz, godzillas commin to town!!

russ, come on man.. when esle is ur monsterous beast going to release all the 4 digit bhp!!

Cameron is gonna be one of our stopover for break then the journey continue again. I would prefer those interested to PM me, reason being we wouldn't want to be monitored by unwanted guest thru out the trip.

So far 10 cars is confirmed.... probably 2 more to be confirm by tomorrow. :burnout::burnout::burnout:

Drift, i was requested by Satigue to go ... but my car still running-in .... cannot boost :banghead::banghead: :rofl:

But it's a nice route la .... if just easy driving then i don't mind lor .... coz 600-700kms + getting there from the South ..... just nice for running-in .... then can go tuning & dyno already ..... :rofl:

***Pls. see my signature***

Im also running in my car...not gonna boost high at all. Just enjoying the drive with the guys and take some scenic group pictures.

So Russ...no excuses for not going ya..this is the drive u hv ben waiting for..unleash the beast:burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout:

I cant make it, i will be in Melaka running an event for Redbull.

all the best and have fun.

12 cars and counting....still haven't include frens of frens coming along...this is gonna be big.

Wish to say thanxs to the administrator for putting this up as a sticky. Cheers!

Hmmm... Sunday morning drive... I got sport tournament Saturday and Sunday. If my team lost in Saturday, I might be joining the Sunday drive... Errrr... 5bhp member can join ka? See lots 400 to 800bhp member only. My car not even 200bhp some more... Where the gathering point...????