Accord Euro-R CL1 Original For Sale

Cars for sale

Accord Euro-R CL1 Original For Sale

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r298/Wanggot/CF4.jpg
http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r298/Wanggot/CF2.jpg

Found this pic inside th net. Different rear lamp. Errrr......Which one Euro-R sifus?

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r298/Wanggot/CF4.jpg
http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r298/Wanggot/CF2.jpg

Found this pic inside th net. Different rear lamp. Errrr......Which one Euro-R sifus?

I think Ill let the sifu do the talking.. Aja any comment??

hehehe. I think both are not Euro R, cause both cars runs on 4 lug rims.

BTW, me not sifu lar..

perghhhh....very superb la Bro Aja,can identify by the rims...dats why la they call sifu..oooo...BUMP

saw this car in taylor college today in around 2pm....
bump for nice car.

saw this car in taylors college today in around 2pm....
bump for nice car.

There are no tiptronic gear Euro R. F20B is another grade call CF4 SiR-T.
Euro R only H22a.
The one you saw might be converted CF4. Just for your information, you can find a lot of CF4 on the street now and some of them are fully converted to CL1 very nicely.
But as far as I know there are only 2 or 3 original model in Malaysia.

Bro, wht about this one.. This one tiptronic... Summore its using recaro seats...
http://www.thecar.com.my/car000224/honda-accord-cf4.html#

Bro, wht about this one.. This one tiptronic... Summore its using recaro seats...
http://www.thecar.com.my/car000224/honda-accord-cf4.html#

That one normal CF4 ler. The Recaro seat can buy evey-where lah at kedai potong. Plug and play.

TO notify whether the car with H22AR or not, the concern was the red H22A engine + T2W4 gearbox code and it's MUST be manual, nad must be running on 5 lugs rims cause the OEM drive shaft cannot be fitted in F20B engine ,unless modified ler

That one normal CF4 ler. The Recaro seat can buy evey-where lah at kedai potong. Plug and play.

TO notify whether the car with H22AR or not, the concern was the red H22A engine + T2W4 gearbox code and it's MUST be manual, nad must be running on 5 lugs rims cause the OEM drive shaft cannot be fitted in F20B engine ,unless modified ler

Ok fine wif dat... Now look for 5 lug nuts to identify...

Bro aja, if turn to page 4 or 5 of dis tread, I did posted photos of 2 different CF but dunno which one Euro-R... Mayb U can sort out dis confuse. TQ

Ok fine wif dat... Now look for 5 lug nuts to identify...

Bro aja, if turn to page 4 or 5 of dis tread, I did posted photos of 2 different CF but dunno which one Euro-R... Mayb U can sort out dis confuse. TQ

Some-times CF4 also mods to 5-lug nuts, in order to fit CL1/DC5/Enkeis etc 5 nuts rims.

Hard to say.

The best to justify is if got the pics of red top H22AR+ manual tranmission + T2W4 kotak gear.

than one hard to say.

lawanye kete nih.....bro, no other picture ka?

B.U.M.P for the year :P

Bump: B.U.M.P for the year :P

Hello! Could u please PM me the price of your car. Im interested of getting Accord, but now confuse with Euro-R & CF4. Im not racing type of guy, just a little bit power for a family car. Now driving Wira Mivec 1.6. hope to get respond from all. PM me. Thanx.