cannondale...ur presence in evo world will be missed bro..hey nyumchar anyday anytime ok..staying nearby now :)
he's into conti la guys..no more JDM...M3 or Ferrari kua!
i want to chase that perdana turbo ma:sleep:
cannondale...ur presence in evo world will be missed bro..hey nyumchar anyday anytime ok..staying nearby now :)
he's into conti la guys..no more JDM...M3 or Ferrari kua!
heheheh nice one...i want to chase that perdana turbo ma:sleep:
but wit ur evo now the perdana don't dare to overtake u..
i want a m3 smg![]()
heheheh nice one...but wit ur evo now the perdana don't dare to overtake u..
![]()

that white evo6 ar??? recently overtooked me at 250++km/h while talking to the handphone!!!that perdana i dont know la, wat i know there is 1 evo6 white color from jb with regamaster rim overtook me like makan kacang![]()

that perdana i dont know la, wat i know there is 1 evo6 white color from jb with regamaster rim overtook me like makan kacang![]()
that white evo6 ar??? recently overtooked me at 250++km/h while talking to the handphone!!!![]()

so good... have another white evo from JB with Desmond Regamaster rims ... must jio him out for TT one fine day ... 

:hmmmm:i was driving at 110 km/h...and based on my 'basic instinct'![]()
sorry Ho , off-topic....this thread for our fren here to sell his ride la hehehe![]()

the white evo6 overtook me like a ROCKET while i was doing 248,i think he around 320![]()
no wonder you selling your car.. all because of the white regamaster evo6..![]()

woi! Mr.P and I have done our job la...wah, really must find this fella & jio him for a TT la ...
Wei, Mr. P ... do your job la & locate this fella & ask him join MLOC laa ......
****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance. New items added. Brembos & APP for sale*****
fyi the white regamaster E6 got MLOC sticker hehehe
woi! Mr.P and I have done our job la...fyi the white regamaster E6 got MLOC sticker hehehe
![]()

As informed earlier his top speed 300km/h!!!He could have bought his ride from an ex-MLOC member ma ....
Better try to "catch him if u can" .....
****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance. New items added.
i) Complete brake systems
ii) Turbokits
iii) Complete engines
iv) bodykits/accessories*****
How to catch him
As informed earlier his top speed 300km/h!!!How to catch him
![]()