Accord Euro-R CL1 Original For Sale

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

Accord Euro-R CL1 Original For Sale

yesterday, i saw one in JB... plate JLE.... must be newly bought.... i thought this is the latest model... rupanya dah lamaa....

Don't waste your $$$ upgrade to H22A Euro R ler. Euro R where got so laju wan!!! :slug::slug::slug:hhehehe

Free bump!!

Hahaha not laju ke Aja... How many car your euro-r tapaued???:rolleyes:

I heard u even tapaued 350z?? hehehe... heard only lah from somebody:listen:

yesterday, i saw one in JB... plate JLE.... must be newly bought.... i thought this is the latest model... rupanya dah lamaa....

Hahaha thats show the design is ahead of its time :driver:

CF4 Euro R version is CL1. Dont get confused here. CL1 parts mostly can pnp to CF4.. Just prepare $$ since it seems to be on demand. Upgrading??? just transplant CL1 engine.. cukup.. heheh :D then with all the cost might as well go for my car :D.. You can expect around 15k-20k for the conversion. I also do not know..

If you are future owner, I invite you to go here:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...-accord-cf4-warning-post-in-english-only.html

You can find a lot of info inside..

oooo.. now I understand.. about the mods, i think it is still acceptable la, different than B16/B18C/K20 or 4G63 series which their price are very2 crazy hehe.. Any suggestion place to get CL1 halfcut or fullcut (1 car) bro? Doesn't matter the location, but the price matters hehehe..

Don't waste your $$$ upgrade to H22A Euro R ler. Euro R where got so laju wan!!! :slug::slug::slug:hhehehe

Free bump!!

Sifu aja, I know Euro R is "laju no where", that's why I'm buying this car and wanna mod her hehehe.. 220pssssssssssssssss :slug::slug::slug:....

Hahaha not laju ke Aja... How many car your euro-r tapaued???:rolleyes:

I heard u even tapaued 350z?? hehehe... heard only lah from somebody:listen:

hihihihi. My car always the slowest ler.

BTW free bump..again.

oooo.. now I understand.. about the mods, i think it is still acceptable la, different than B16/B18C/K20 or 4G63 series which their price are very2 crazy hehe.. Any suggestion place to get CL1 halfcut or fullcut (1 car) bro? Doesn't matter the location, but the price matters hehehe..

Sifu aja, I know Euro R is "laju no where", that's why I'm buying this car and wanna mod her hehehe.. 220pssssssssssssssss :slug::slug::slug:....

In the forum link I gave before there are a lot of information regarding half cut.. I am not sure my self since I never interested to get euro-r half cut before

Inilah latar belakang keta ni di JDm land.

CF4 was launched in Sept.1997 and EOL in Nov.2002
Under the CF model there are 1.8, 2.0 (SOHC - FWD & AWD and DOHC- Sir & Sir-T) and 2.3 (CF6 F23 SOHC and CH9 H23 DOHC) Wagon. Last model before end of production resemble the Euro-R with interior and exterior (special edition called "CF4 Euro edition"). There is also the Torneo and Accord for the Sedan model.

CL1 was launched in Oct.2001 and EOL in Nov.2002.
2 version were available Accord and Torneo. Also the EuroR was sold as re-badged ISUZU in JDM land. Last model ( 6 months before EOL- End Of Line), Honda intro the EuroR-X edition with special color (Mica Blue) and some cosmetic add on's. Comes with special edition Beige Red Recaro.

As for the Dynoed HP and torque figures are from Factory Honda with Ron100 fuel (at optimum condition) at the flywheel. Expect a 10 ~ 20% shortfall considering mechanical loss and engine mileage.

Now where's my 100+. Need cool isotonic drink.
Cheers

T-R:stupid:

wan_iswandy,
Are u looking for euro r half cut & body parts. My friend have. can pm me!

Inilah latar belakang keta ni di JDm land.

CF4 was launched in Sept.1997 and EOL in Nov.2002
Under the CF model there are 1.8, 2.0 (SOHC - FWD & AWD and DOHC- Sir & Sir-T) and 2.3 (CF6 F23 SOHC and CH9 H23 DOHC) Wagon. Last model before end of production resemble the Euro-R with interior and exterior (special edition called "CF4 Euro edition"). There is also the Torneo and Accord for the Sedan model.

CL1 was launched in Oct.2001 and EOL in Nov.2002.
2 version were available Accord and Torneo. Also the EuroR was sold as re-badged ISUZU in JDM land. Last model ( 6 months before EOL- End Of Line), Honda intro the EuroR-X edition with special color (Mica Blue) and some cosmetic add on's. Comes with special edition Beige Red Recaro.

As for the Dynoed HP and torque figures are from Factory Honda with Ron100 fuel (at optimum condition) at the flywheel. Expect a 10 ~ 20% shortfall considering mechanical loss and engine mileage.

Now where's my 100+. Need cool isotonic drink.
Cheers

T-R:stupid:

Thanks bro for the insight.

Sunday morning bump for Dzul!!

aja tapaued alot of cars not because of Euro R CL1 :P because aja skillful :P B.U.M.P for the day

wow...all cf4/cl1 otais had came here heheheh

zul swap with me la if no buyer... then baru boleh belajar skill aja...

aja tapaued alot of cars not because of Euro R CL1 :P because aja skillful :P B.U.M.P for the day

Driving skill very easy one. U drive slow, then the car move slow lah. Once u drive fast, then the car will go fast ler.

hehehe. Free bump for Dzul !!