bro...how much u wanna let go u ride?or else can have a viewing?
bro.. sorry for asking
but have you done anything with the head/cams?
your dynograph looks weird at vtec switchover (5300rpm)
looks like vtec unmatched?
Nice ride bro..
my Ek2door kena tapau by a EuroR CL7 by two-car length last weekend at Pasir Gudang..
a singapore CL7 blue color twin tail pipe emitting spark during upshifting
dont think standard... hehehe (a comforting remark)
9000rpm bump for you..
Guys,
I tot dis model is called CF4?
Can sumbody tell me the difference?
Getting confused here.. Thanx
)

First time I saw it, I thought it was Accord CF4, coz the rear lamp is for CF4-type.. But this is Torneo CL1 which is using CF4 rear lamp in standard.. There are 2 types of Euro R, there are Honda Accord CL1 Euro R and Honda Accord Torneo CL1 Euro R (This is based on my knowledge, correct me if i'm wrong)
One thing confused me, isn't H22A Euro R produce 220ps? F20B from CF4 SiR manual already produce 200ps, but this car produced 194ps (correct me if I'm wrong)..
But I think this is ORIGINAL Accord Torneo CL1 Euro R.. But Accord CL1 Euro R has better bodykit (lagi cun!!).. Hope someone buy this car and change the bodykit, paint with white colour then install 18" sport rims.. Peeeeerrrrrrrghhhhhhhhh memang cun!!!!!!!
Free B.U.Y.P for Euro R!!!!![]()
First time I saw it, I thought it was Accord CF4, coz the rear lamp is for CF4-type.. But this is Torneo CL1 which is using CF4 rear lamp in standard.. There are 2 types of Euro R, there are Honda Accord CL1 Euro R and Honda Accord Torneo CL1 Euro R (This is based on my knowledge, correct me if i'm wrong)
One thing confused me, isn't H22A Euro R produce 220ps? F20B from CF4 SiR manual already produce 200ps, but this car produced 194ps (correct me if I'm wrong)..
But I think this is ORIGINAL Accord Torneo CL1 Euro R.. But Accord CL1 Euro R has better bodykit (lagi cun!!).. Hope someone buy this car and change the bodykit, paint with white colour then install 18" sport rims.. Peeeeerrrrrrrghhhhhhhhh memang cun!!!!!!!
Free B.U.Y.P for Euro R!!!!![]()
Thanks bro 4 th explanation...
So mean dat there r 2 types of Euro R lar... 1 is using H22A and th other F20B..
What about th one dat use Recaro seats as well as tiptronic gear?? I saw 1 last week parked in front of The Zone Stulang..
CF4 and CL1 both have accord and torneo variant. Different between CF4 and CL1 is the body kit, HID light, "nicer" rear lamp although the shape is the same, spoiler, engine, gearbox, closed gear ratio, LSD,stiffen chasis, lug nut (4 vs 5), disc rotor size, steering, carbon interior.. bla bla bla.
Different between torneo and accord is only headlight shape and rear light shape? Not sure though but I think fander and bonet shape also not the same..
Yes you are correct that H22A euro R produce 220ps on the crank but not on the wheel. Mine rated on the wheel.
One thing I really like about the car is although with a lot of goodies, powerful engine and close gear ratio, the car still manage to clock 11km/l in average. Even with spirited driving style, rarely I clocked less that 10km/l. Of course dont open VTEC everytime lah. On highway you can easily do 12-13km/l.
Bro dzulx, CF4 also have version Euro R also ke? As far as I know, only CL1 has Euro R version with H22A, CF4 for only have version SiR with F20B engine.. Just wanna know..
I'm also on my way to use CF4 (skrg tunggu loan approve hehe).. My car is F20B single cam auto.. Any recommendation for upgrading bro.. Also can this CF4 use Euro R tail lamp and all Euro R bodykit PnP? Need your help sifu hehe..
Bro dzulx, CF4 also have version Euro R also ke? As far as I know, only CL1 has Euro R version with H22A, CF4 for only have version SiR with F20B engine.. Just wanna know..
I'm also on my way to use CF4 (skrg tunggu loan approve hehe).. My car is F20B single cam auto.. Any recommendation for upgrading bro.. Also can this CF4 use Euro R tail lamp and all Euro R bodykit PnP? Need your help sifu hehe..