wira 4g91 covert blok 4g93? better or not!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
haaahahahaa...u ar..so pick up like ur car..if i still use this engine,must find a lot some money to upgrade la..already calculation..the cost can buy 1 gsr turbo and swap la..now i just add
rm3xxx.xx to get gsr floor engine.if i ader rezeki,next week i change my engine la...if not i BOT tis engine..heeheeeeehhheheeheheh....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

yup loh,very agree that,so now if my fren want to change engine,normally will ask them to find engine lantai+modify..more cheaper....even sometimes u can open up to do all overhaul 1st b4 put in ur car,right??anyway...if finish ur job,put at here,let us share.....

yeah bro..u r right...dont bazir your money to buy so many part to upgrade..just sabar and keep your money baik2..hafkat now rm7500 to gsr turbo..if u want jimat sikit,swap to other gsr user want tu downgrade with ur engine and topup him rm3000++..ur already get good maintenance engine and performance part berbanding hafkat stock engine...think before do...:smokin::smokin:

sory 4 all sifu...
my engine sold oredy..
now use 4g67 vr4lution3...
my fren want downgrade engine..
so swap with him..
:adore::adore::adore::bawling::bawling: