Sepang Open Track Day

Date:26th October 08
Day: Sunday
Venue: SIC
Time:2.00pm - 5.00pm
Fee:RM 200

any takers?

Went there today... damn lots of cars... & lot of red ligths. Anyway is a good drive for me.

the white color scooby ver8. but I hv damage v-lip need to take that out for the next track day.

i saw one white scooby kena 'tow'. what happened? engine blow?. its not yours rite?

I think that's a ver 7 sti.... heard from ppl siad the enigne caught on fire??!!

my goodness! it happened at turn 2 if im not mistaken.

2nd november got one more open track day. after that private booking until after christmas.

Ya.. some where there... damn bad luck i would said.

That's good time to save some $$$ for next year track day. As this runing cost is not cheap leh.

hi subcon,

is yr car XXX 335? mmg regular. today very freq red light. green kejap read again.

some teaser pic from terato.com more to come, waiting impatiently.:rofl:
http://www.terato.com/cars/content/view/1307/46/

my car need to tow back clutch jam, tomorrow only know what wrong after operation.:bawling:

bluetaxi should change nick to whitemonster :biggrin:

hi subcon,

is yr car XXX 335? mmg regular. today very freq red light. green kejap read again.

some teaser pic from terato.com more to come, waiting impatiently.:rofl:
http://www.terato.com/cars/content/view/1307/46/

my car need to tow back clutch jam, tomorrow only know what wrong after operation.:bawling:

bluetaxi should change nick to whitemonster :biggrin:

yes canken that's my ride...i saw one grey eg kena tow..is that you?

anyway i'm not that regular.ha! ha!

Write your reply...