Team Black Hoods

front bumper i also think a bit ricey.. anyways.. its up to individual taste lor..
i like the effect u done at night photo.. nice...

i put this front bumper because tired of those bumpers in the market de for ek,,, too common.. samore u know many people only play performance for EK and rarely for looks... so decided to custom a bumper... oh yeah btw tnx.. my night photo is not edited or special effect.. i took it as it is.. ^^:rofl:

er.. bro wat i meant is the effect the lighting give to the logo is nice at night.. like a glow effect..... i not say u make effect/edit to the photo.. sorry if u misunderstand...:biggrin:

dis is my satria...hehehe

28411584652194m-2.jpg

satria.jpg

DSC00064.jpg

woo hooo.... satria with angel eye woh..... i also wan... jealouse.....:wavey:

and im driving a civic EK.. the headlight samore so big.. sure expensive wan.. if not mistasken around RM800+... sob sob... sometimes i admire proton owners.. no problem with parts..

eh!i also using eagle headlight but no CCFL...last time(nov'07) i buy also rm800 cos ngam ngam this model came out...now drop until rm2xx-3xx and got CCFL summore...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

and also for me.. black hood certain car can put only... like if u drive lambo or ferari dun lah black hood.. but most of jap cars suitable for black hood... and most people install black hood is also so that it looks a little like a carbon fiber and also looks a little more garang.... and i think u should know how expensive is a carbon fiber hood rite...??? lol for my car almost RM2.7k... id if u think u are rich.. then sure why not donating a CF hood to me... ahhahaaa:rofl:

i reather spray to black n put de sponge under de bonnet den lloook like fiber d... lolx.... more save

sponge??? what???? dun get it.. can shere ar???? if nice i maybe also wan do... can teach how to DIY???? then link to the DIY section ^^