Name:Teoh Keng Koon

• short.jpg
    short.jpg
    13.5 KB · Views: 1,813
EG temporarily no stock yet sorry

bro..pls pm me the price of putra short shifter..thx

iyo..now only you sell arr..aii..my money flew again lu..for iswara got?if got wanna get for my bro..haha

got ah say only then sure got
let's me know la when u want

Hai friend...waa..now your sell this oso ha...hehe
for wira 1.5 can nego a bit..

Bro kent20.. Kancil punye ada ka mey.??? Juz plug n play rite.??? Doesnt need 2 modified2.??

hi bro, produa kenari got stock or not??can pm me the price?thank you

will double check for u thanks bro

updated kenari kelisa viva same can use

Hi Bro,

Do you have it for HONDA SV4, best price pls?
Is this thing alloy?

redlinemax.jpg

http://redlinemax.blogspot.com/

short.jpg

Wira1.5=RM120
Myvi=RM170
VIVA=RM170
Kenari=rm170
Kelisa=rm170
Honda=RM150
Gen2=RM120

Delivery
Order will be taking Untill Saturday
Free installation
Free Delivery to your office.house with in k.l/PJ/Sunway
Free Postage West malaysia
Sabah Sarawak RM10 Postage

Free rm10 Cash Vouche For Purching any the Product selling on
HERE

Postage
  • Item will be Sent on every Monday Sharp Early
Bank in Detial
Accounte:1145-6106-0904
Name:Teoh Keng Koon

Hi, Do u have the short shifter for Savvy ? or need to custom made ??

Thank you

this one...er...sorry lets me check 1st then i lets u know