My Beloved Ek 2 Doors Plan To Sell!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

My Beloved Ek 2 Doors Plan To Sell!!!

Synon'G,
hahaha...
I was a turbo man before.. had a first kick in an EG B16A which was way below my expectation in terms of acceleration and kick..
finally got a chance to have a ride (as a co-pilot only) in a 2door EK with 1.8stroker kit, Jun 3 cams, and closed ratio gearbox.. S*^t, that thing was damn fast... and the vtec noise..
Turned me into a believer...
Bought me a 2door EK, almost finished with the mods (1.8stroker, B16B head, 4.785FD LSD tranny). Now driving with grin on my face, all the time...
worth every penny spent.... so, B16A with no mods won't do vtec justice...
200hp vtec is the closest thing to orgasm besides sex... hahaha..

Synon'G,
hahaha...
I was a turbo man before.. had a first kick in an EG B16A which was way below my expectation in terms of acceleration and kick..
finally got a chance to have a ride (as a co-pilot only) in a 2door EK with 1.8stroker kit, Jun 3 cams, and closed ratio gearbox.. S*^t, that thing was damn fast... and the vtec noise..
Turned me into a believer...
Bought me a 2door EK, almost finished with the mods (1.8stroker, B16B head, 4.785FD LSD tranny). Now driving with grin on my face, all the time...
worth every penny spent.... so, B16A with no mods won't do vtec justice...
200hp vtec is the closest thing to orgasm besides sex... hahaha..

Brother, DONT tease me lah ..... cant tahan liau!!! still looking and hoping ppl to buy my BLUEBIRD!!! keke.... come come price can nego!!! I want V-TEC badly!!! lol:love:

zerokool driving 2 door ek????....Come we TT form EK Squad malaysia....HAHAHA....
Closest thing to orgasm beside sex=My Buddyclub Spec2 exhaust hit 9.5k rpm......MUAHAHAHAH!

shoot...
9500rpm... I dare not bro...
not that i dont want to but i'm using 99spec OBD2B ECU.. cant raise the factory limit of 8700rpm.
I have already ordered the OBD conversion harness.. cant wait to hit 9000rpm with chipped P30 ECU...
Anyway, this is not turbo vs vtec thread but having tried both I prefer Vtec..
Unless I get myself a souped up EVO9 or a scubby or a 400bhp S15.. hahaha

full throttle before a exiting a corner...bang...9000rpm
ur ass will go left to right...
join ur for the thrill to genting...
haha...
and we bet 200 bucks on baccarat....
to cover the petrol fee....

zerokool....chipped ECU is stone age la(dont get angry ya)...I am also using OBDII ecu...Forget about the conversion harness and get yourself an apexi power fc...:adore:....Come come come any EK hatch kaki we form EK Squad....Cos i might keep my baby!:thefinger:

Power FC can raise the Rev limit meh?
All i want is 9000rpm limit and vtec switchover a lil lower, say, 5200rpm, and full throttle shift, WOT aircond shut-off, CEL as a shift light. I dont think Power FC can do that.. hehehe
How to kaki, me in JB...? Here many EK kontot kakis...
If I want to sell my EK, it will be no less than 55K considering what I have spent on her. It is becoming a classic already..
free 9000rpm bump for you dude...

Mr Zerokool....Power FC can do everything u want la....i think u need to do some research on power fc first....POWER FC is a standalone la......BUMP UP FOR MY CLASSIC:biggrin:

ok.. i'll check on it but sure expensive...
saw one at chop shop..

Im using OBD2 ecu and it was rechipped!!!(of course from japan).
vtec open 5.2k and the engine can rev until 9500!.
Luckily get it from asiong bkt kemuning for rm300.. :adore:

I saw one PowerFC for EK9 96-98 with conversion harness for P30 ECU going for RM1300 without the handheld controller. Is it a good buy?

Bro...TODA 1.8 stroker kit+piston u get from where and how much?...Plan to stroke my car to 2.0 liter with the kit. VERY nice ride u have....My ride compare your one i MALU la bro!

G hai..
20 B la...
oversize valve.
84mm piston...
sell of ur ITR intake...
get the 4 throttle of skunk 2.
so we can start a TEAM 200whp NA...
hahaha
GDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD:biggrin:

Bro...TODA 1.8 stroker kit+piston u get from where and how much?...Plan to stroke my car to 2.0 liter with the kit. VERY nice ride u have....My ride compare your one i MALU la bro!

Lucky find, from a chop shop in JB very cheap but without the head which was sold separately.
but now am scared to always hit the redline coz the pistons only have single ring besides the oil squirter. Oil kena jaga.

G hai..
20 B la...
oversize valve.
84mm piston...
sell of ur ITR intake...
get the 4 throttle of skunk 2.
so we can start a TEAM 200whp NA...
hahaha
GDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD:biggrin:

wahlau wei... hardcore already...

maybe the owner can pm me the best price for cash payment. kete i dh ada org booked. serious buyer here. cannot choice other brand selain HONDA...honda rules..........:wavey::biggrin:

Hi khencana....I really dont know the difference between a cash buyer or a loan buyer here...This car already been pay-off...So whether u buy cash or not cash that makes no difference....SORRY...Cos i get a lot of msg that read 43K CASH BOLEH?:thefinger: