D-sport Malaysia official opening 5/10/08

SuPeRtEc88

我係孖8
DSC03645.jpg

Dear All K-cars fans,

First of all, share some info with u guys that one of the Daihatsu japan leaders performance company name: D-Sport will official launch on this coming 05/10/08.

Therefore, those are interested in D-sport products, please visit their showroom/ office at Jalan Ipoh,KL....cheers!

D-sport details and address are as belows:-

SPK Vehicle Products Sdn Bhd
727 & 727A, Batu 4 ½, Jalan Ipoh, 51200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
603 6250 2642, 6250 2651
D SPORT Asia

finally.....D-sport in Malaysia
d-sportflag.jpg

I like this, Recaro X D-sport
d-sportseat.jpg

Myself, proud to have D-sport products..

D-sport filter
d-sportfilter-1.jpg

D-sport oil cap
mykenari-8-1.jpg

D-sport radiator cap
enjine.jpg

Pivot products...
kenari-6.jpg

redirect from:_________________
http://www.k2oc.com/index.php?na ... ewtopic&t=23548

courtesy to Wayne Phang

bro...u got any scan copy of the sticker ah?
i need to do something with the scan copy

Good..... bro.. will pop up on that day... hehehe...

hahaha.... all none Daihatsu member go there :adore::adore::adore:

Yea.. sure... invite Damon and Andy go as well... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: miss his CF bonet... lol:burnout:

Damon & Andy wanna buy pivot stuff:biggrin:
Dsport & pivot are sister company

hehehe.. yea bro.. i knew that.. juz wanna pull damon's leg..

hehehe:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

wayne & joe,my 2nd bb expected born on 3rd of Oct la...if i attend tis event,later when i go home,my wife & bb cannot be found apa macam?:adore: sorry,cant make it...

SUPPORT! I've seen Wayne's car with the D-Sports stuff...very cool

alamak.... bro wayne let me look see look see ler... atleast got the idea to make over my 2nd car myvi... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

fuh... yellow ride cun.... from out loook ler... i mean interior a.k.a engine bay bro wayne.

i dun fussy on bodykit one... ask bro damon.. i prefer engine bay than exterior :biggrin: