any celica ST20x owner?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

zeus83

hi looking for members with the "4 eyed" 6th Gen celica, just wanna share some info about exterior styling :driver:

hehehe bro , im an owner of the bug eyed celica too.. .hope to have some TT sessions :)

my gf hav 1 too.......1994 ST205

• ST205front.JPG
    ST205front.JPG
    33.6 KB · Views: 196
:proud:, im glad to hear that!, will be posting my car pix soon, it would be a pleasure to have some TTs

my celica pix

guys, let have a TT next weekend, possibly ESSO sunway, any suggestions

in work shop bro :( might be awhile before she comes out... will post pics of her when done :)

all the sifu sifu celica in workshop big mod not out yet......hehehehe...... i usually have tt every friday night 10.30pm in aman suria with the MR2 gang.....feel free to drop by n join us.......

Wow bro, your eyes very sharp...
ya i've posted there for fun...

i can only post these pic.... my car still in the paint shop.
comming out within this week.
will up date by then..k.
IMAG0077.jpg

IMAG0078.jpg

IMAG0080.jpg

IMAG0081.jpg

wahhhh gt4 bonet and bumper... cun.... yeah we should all come out one day for TT :)