wan to noe bout Kelissa 1.0 AT SE 03'

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

enix2000

my friend been asking me to post tis, so hope all sifus can giv sum point of view....

my friend is driving his kelissa for more den 5yrs now.. he finally wana go for mod..

he asked me, but im not reli good so i decide come ZTH to find all pros to talk bout it..

i've been looking around, hardly could i find a thread bout tis, jz another thread bout L9 n K3vet.. im not so clear bout both of tis..

btw, without turbo, can kelissa install NA engine whic also giv good power? hehe..

theres 1.3 NA engine for the kelisa...forgot the code..i think its k3ve.

u can start there.

u could also look at k2oc or kelisaclub forums for more info on mods.

but the ori 1.0 dohc power is sufficient enough ma.......
if not enuf, go for L6 (i think la..) kenari is L9 rite....
try to google up both k3vet & L6 engines.

the best is k3ve....get that engine...but now inspection hard to pass....to many BPR officer around...so undertable a bit hard and expensive...

if ur pricing goes wrong, we`ll be seeing u in tv. eheheh:smokin: