Wira A/B 02 GSR 1.8T

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

Wira A/B 02 GSR 1.8T

hiii bro...how much loan can go for this car?? do u have any info on that? anyay nice monster u got there...:banghead:

Hi bro,

Am not really sure. You can probably check with your finance company but i reckon RM 20k+ shouldn't be a problem.

bos PM me ur Contact no..... i have info regarding the loan.. interest, repayment and how long the payment period. i just ask my frend and he said he can get a loan for ur car... gimme ur contact no.

ok thank's bro..

bos PM me ur Contact no..... i have info regarding the loan.. interest, repayment and how long the payment period. i just ask my frend and he said he can get a loan for ur car... gimme ur contact no.

ok thank's bro..

Hi bro,

Nice talking to you. See you soon. :)

PM, price for china mei mei + what service offered?! I'll chia you ...

Muahahahah.... bro, sad lah see you selling the monster?!! :rolleyes:

Good luck!!