{WTS} all kind of alarm system...(NEW)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Interior and Cockpit

{WTS} all kind of alarm system...(NEW)

franKaboO

IMG_0083.jpg
IMG_0084.jpg

car alarm system without siren RM38....................................REIATE car alarm system without siren code 3006 RM58

IMG_0085.jpg
IMG_0086.jpg

REIATE car alarm system code 3004 RM58.......................................reversed sensor RM78

IMG_0096.jpg
IMG_0097.jpg

APEXI car alarm system (AM013/AM012) RM238......................................APEXI car alarm system (M56/M57) RM238

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r122/frankaboo/IMG_0098.jpg........ http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r122/frankaboo/IMG_0099.jpg

press the side button and it will relesed for the modal of (M56/M57)

IMG_0087.jpg
IMG_0088.jpg

APEXI auto start n alarm system RM398

IMG_0100.jpg

TALKING ALARM selling for RM128 only

ALL item is not included installation fees...

location at puchong (klang valley) /old klang road (klang valley)/ klang/(north) bukit mertajam
plz call/sms/pm me frankie aka frankaboo or Jazz
for more info..

frankie: 012-712 1153 (Puchong & Klang valley)

mr K.C HO : 019-6689 585(klang)

tq

• IMG_0083.jpg
    IMG_0083.jpg
    15.4 KB · Views: 81
  • IMG_0085.jpg
    IMG_0085.jpg
    13 KB · Views: 54
  • IMG_0096.jpg
    IMG_0096.jpg
    16.4 KB · Views: 46
  • IMG_0087.jpg
    IMG_0087.jpg
    18.9 KB · Views: 51
  • IMG_0084.jpg
    IMG_0084.jpg
    33.8 KB · Views: 253
may i know the exact location in puchong? how much is the installation cost if i take the APEXI auto start n alarm system for my Gen2

for de apexi its alot of feutured... when some one knock ur car around 800 to 1000 meter ur controler will be vibrate n sound... around 800 to 1000 meter u also can start...auto open boot. n door i think.. n check voltage of ur bettery too

do you still have the item?im really interested in the apexi alarm RM238..can you give the exact location to your place..PM me..tq and regards..

got.. dats one way alarm..
my location is at puchong oppesite ioi mall... shop name brothers..

what about the RM398 alarm? what the mai difference and advantages..whats the price including installation for the rm398 alarm

]
if de autostart included instal, is rm420... diffrent is can be autostart n 2 way alarm,from 800m someone knock ur car den ur controler will be alert

Bro i.m looking for 2 way car alarm system with auto start n timer and other added features...can u sms me the details including installation? my loc is in subang jaya...sms the details would be better as i seldom online...0126939051

thanks bro