A few sport rim from japan for sell..CHEAPP!!

Chassis and Wheels

A few sport rim from japan for sell..CHEAPP!!

apiy

Senior Member
Joined
May 3, 2006
Messages
554
Points
1,516
Location
melaka
ALL COME WITH TYRE 40-70%

LEXEL PCD 100 17' = rmsold

http://foto.home.net.my/img/15987/dscn0627.jpg

TECHNO CAST PCD114 17' =rm1800

http://foto.home.net.my/img/15988/pic_dscn0628.jpg

EK9 RIM TYRE BRIDGESTONE BLIZZAK 80%(OFFER)= rmsold

cat terkopek daa(NEED TO REPAINT)
http://foto.home.net.my/img/15989/dscn0630.jpg

DAIHATSU 13'=rm600(black) rm480(white)

http://foto.home.net.my/img/15978/img_3315_resize.jpg

http://foto.home.net.my/img/15979/img_3316_resize.jpg

RACING HART 15' WITH SEMI SLICK TYRE= rm2xxx

http://foto.home.net.my/img/15966/img_3303_resize.jpg

AC SNZER 17'= rm2200

http://foto.home.net.my/img/15943/img_3266_resize.jpg

OZ RACING 14'= rm1xxx

http://foto.home.net.my/img/15948/img_3275_resize.jpg

MERCEDESZ 18'= rm2xxx

http://foto.home.net.my/img/15945/img_3269_resize.jpg

FOR KANCIL 15' = RM 6xx & KENARI 14' = RM6xx

http://foto.home.net.my/img/16083/img_3556_resize.jpg

FROM KOREA 17' = RM1xxx
http://foto.home.net.my/img/16084/img_3558_resize.jpg

GRANDPRIX 15'(1 CAP MISSING) pcd100=RM900

http://foto.home.net.my/img/16085/img_3559_resize.jpg

FROM EP82 - (DONT NO WHAT BRAND) 15' = RM1100

http://foto.home.net.my/img/16086/img_3568_resize.jpg

ENKEI RS 16' pcd114 RMsold

http://foto.home.net.my/img/16125/img_3574.jpg

krom 16"...donno what brand but made in japan rm1000

http://foto.home.net.my/img/16127/img_3576.jpg

http://foto.home.net.my/img/16128/img_3578.jpg

FOR CHEAP PRIZEEEE SMS/CALL 019-2579732/012-6559723...
LOC...MUAR/MELAKA
 

• IMG_3303_resize.JPG
    IMG_3303_resize.JPG
    85 KB · Views: 934
racing hart with semi slick how much??
pm me the best price and the rim details pls....
 
specs for racing hart bro? pm me best price...can bring down to kl/pj?
 
below enkei rs is wat rim? wat brand? how many inch? n the price?
 
b:proud:
u:proud:
m:proud:
p................:biggrin::sleep: