Stock 4G93T head for sale

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Stock 4G93T head for sale

Check ur email bro!!
Already send!!
Joe @ 017-3717004
serious buyer!!
If you agree,deal!!

ups for the weekend... really need to go, dun wanna to leave at workshop collecting dust.

regards

last call at 650rm self collect this week. will throw in a stock mivec extractor for free.

regards

wow!!! so cheap!!! so sad im out of cash...huhuhuhuhu..my head sounds like lori sampah meh....haih...

Still available ka bro. Very interested here!
URGFNT!! ur contact no plz.
012-628 4577-wan

Interested buyer here also. Please PM me your number. Will call u to look at the item first. Thanks.
Chan - 016 661 5863

want to sell a stock 4G93T head. Comes with intake manifold and everything in the head but without throttle body. Interested please email me at [email protected]

reason for selling is because have since swapped to a mivec head. :)

note this is for the waja version. no need rebuild whatsover. in good condition.

regards

bro,ugpm....................:smokin:

Bump: bro,ugpm....................:smokin: