[WTS] EVO3 Twinpot Discbrakes WITH Braided Hose

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

[WTS] EVO3 Twinpot Discbrakes WITH Braided Hose

dmi3

Item(s): EVO3 Twinpot Discbrakes WITH Braided Hose

Package includes:
-twinpot caliper (spray painted nicely with reflective 33 red)
-brake disc (very good condition,still very thick, re-drilled PCD100)
-new original service kit (installed)
-steel braided brake hose
-RS 550 degree brake pads (99% new, ceramic compound, really grips)
-EBC blackstuff (about more than 50% left, still good)

Price:SOLD

Dealing method:
COD and self collect at CYBERJAYA, EQUINE PARK SERI KEMBANGAN and KAJANG.

Location of seller:Klang Valley

Contact method/details:pm me here

Item(s) conditions:good condition, brought it in as halfcut and using it currently. Sandpapered the whole caliper and resprayed to reflective red colour. Just serviced the whole caliper , take out clean, put new original service kit.very very very goooood braking. Braking gets even much more better if you get a double layer servo. Plug and play for wira, satria, putra and most mitsubishi cars.

Reason for sale:downgrading because need the money.

why prices increase?

becoz now its with additional item

-twinpot caliper (spray painted nicely with reflective 33 red)
-brake disc (very good condition,still very thick, re-drilled PCD100)
-new original service kit (installed)
-steel braided brake hose
-RS 550 degree brake pads (99% new, ceramic compound, really grips)

-EBC blackstuff brake pads (about more than 50% left, still good)

it's look like not include the black cover disc rite??

hur? wat black cover disc are u talking about?
u have disc, caliper,pads,hose.
its already complete set dy ??
wat black disc u wan ??
:laugh:
you really confusing me already ler..
call me if u really wan the item ler..
really tired of me explaining things 1 at a day.....

hur? wat black cover disc are u talking about?
u have disc, caliper,pads,hose.
its already complete set dy ??
wat black disc u wan ??
:laugh:
you really confusing me already ler..
call me if u really wan the item ler..
really tired of me explaining things 1 at a day.....

hehehe.... see the sample on this link http://www.e-kereta.com/v2/showproduct.php?product=26386&cat=all

u can see what i'm talking about bro...
because if i'm using disc 1.3.. the size are 13"... so the black cover disc are a bit bigger than disc...
if i'm not mistaken... this twinpot size are 15"... if i used back my old one sure sangkut one....

hehehe.... see the sample on this link http://www.e-kereta.com/v2/showproduct.php?product=26386&cat=all

u can see what i'm talking about bro...
because if i'm using disc 1.3.. the size are 13"... so the black cover disc are a bit bigger than disc...
if i'm not mistaken... this twinpot size are 15"... if i used back my old one sure sangkut one....

alamak.. boss...
i tot wat... tat wan so small problem only..
i used to have 1.3 also.. i din change to the big wan... my mech just make few cuts and bent the cover open like bunga like tat only...
then problem solved...
the important thing is tat u need to have at least 15" rim to put this brake set and tats it ,
pcd100 or pcd114.3 also can use.

alamak.. boss...
i tot wat... tat wan so small problem only..
i used to have 1.3 also.. i din change to the big wan... my mech just make few cuts and bent the cover open like bunga like tat only...
then problem solved...
the important thing is tat u need to have at least 15" rim to put this brake set and tats it ,
pcd100 or pcd114.3 also can use.

hehehe..... i'll call u next week.... wan to see 1st... can aaaa....

sold sold sold