Idemitsu Engine Oil

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Idemitsu Engine Oil

free bump for u bro on good oil brand.....

hopefully u can bring 10w-30 in 4 litre pack or sth like 0w-30 fully synthetic (which im keen looking forward from u)

i have 10w30 4 liter pack......but dun have 0w30....sorry....

pm me and let me know if u wan the 10w30 4L pack....

i have 10w30 4 liter pack......but dun have 0w30....sorry....

pm me and let me know if u wan the 10w30 4L pack....

wah, so fast responce. but im only keen on full syn oil. ur 10w-30 is full syn?

bro i have a toyota corolla ke30 running

in-line 4 cylinder
1200cc ohv , 8 valve

wad wud be the best type for my engine !!

hello bro... i'm using mivec 1.8... which that you can recomend fr me??? best price bro???? tq...........

hi...

i have a L502 turbo twincam 16v engine...which oil u can recommend???