(WTS)15" BUDDYCLUB P1 Racing(PCD114.3 x 4,7JJ,offset 38)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

(WTS)15" BUDDYCLUB P1 Racing(PCD114.3 x 4,7JJ,offset 38)

ahle@

item: 15" original buddyclub P1 racing
made: made in Japan ,with original P1 Racing Sticker
size: 15 x 7 JJ, PCD 114.3 x 4 hole, offset +38

SOLD**SOLD**SOLD

• p1.JPG
    p1.JPG
    31.4 KB · Views: 418
  • p1 (1).JPG
    p1 (1).JPG
    28.8 KB · Views: 400
  • p1-2.jpg
    p1-2.jpg
    9.1 KB · Views: 312
  • p1-3.jpg
    p1-3.jpg
    44.5 KB · Views: 282
sorry la bro...i tod ur rim is bronze color...to bad its gray...:bawling:

Is your rim still availabe for sale. i am interested with it. where can i view it. thanks
0122162213 this is my number thank you

bump!!!!!!!!!!price revised to RM 1500...or swap with japan made rim with offset 32-37...urgent!!

with 80% 195/60/15 tyre bridgestone potenza GIII made in japan,very good good condition,call for more detail.

urgent sale!!!

bro swapp ngan rim gua advan rc 15...pcd 114.3 offset38... 4 hole nak tak rim cam kat saga avatar gua tu:biggrin: