"Excellent" Service from YuHaNiSa aka 4G93GTi-R

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

"Excellent" Service from YuHaNiSa aka 4G93GTi-R

dude's i already malas nak layan him. Just waiting for him come KL to meet me. I wanna see if that is for real or that wan also he wan kencing us.

why the heck all CAPS here? we r not blind bro...
why r u so angry? if things is not right, jus explain.. dun hv to act like a barbarian.
and dun hv to brag bout how much ur whole family make, tat's no big deal.
I'm nobody, but i make as much as ur whole family make...so..wat's so special bout making tat amount of money? do you know wat is cheating all the way to the top? u make money doesnt mean u dun lie or cheat
wake up! small boy... talk like a gentleman.
over and out.

wow, a very disturbing seller here, chill out dude, try to find a solution, what a day man..

father is who n who
father makes RM so and so
mother is who n who
mother makes RM so and so

NOT related to anything...

shud not lock until some kinda action is taken, provided there is hard proof from parties affected...

if lock it now without anything done, wrong-doer will get off scot-free

Walou all rich man here. Earn so much.:adore:

why r u so angry? if things is not right, jus explain.. dun hv to act like a barbarian.
I'm nobody, but i make as much as ur whole family make...so..wat's so special bout making tat amount of money? do you know wat is cheating all the way to the top? u make money doesnt mean u dun lie or cheat
over and out.

u rite,tak tipu tak kaya ma...heheheeheh

humr..for me...even its stolen item if i want it i buy it,execpt electronic item lah,..but makesure it is in good condition,mmmm u r not stupid if u can buy stolen items without busted,but u r stupid if u been caught when u get the stolen items hehehe if my project car using stolen piston got ppl know leh?hehe
n pls la guys dont judge ppl by his thread,how come u can said that thesyko sell the stolen items?????give me a reason?????who can answer???unless thesyko item got issue with buyer or police,...yalah..not to backing thesyko or whut la..but dont la act like small boy.you guys really smart lah...got PHD.....perasaan hasad dengki.

bro...dun support brg panas ler...because people said wat goes ard comes ard.

ya la bro..seem like "sape makan cili dia rasa pedas"...if u know ur not wrong y get too offensive...maki2 father mother somemore...cool dudes..

over and out.

the rice from hard to soft..and soft to dry..and dry + hard..and then hagus

hahaha hot meh?? weather outside only 32 nia

hmmm, YuHaNiSa @ 4G93GTi-R still haven't told us when he wants to come to KL.

I wonder when??? Maybe his promise is just as 'excellent' as the barang he sell.

Like shit ~~~ :D