WTS:AE101's JDM grills ( Sprinter, Wagon, GT i guess)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Exterior and Body

WTS:AE101's JDM grills ( Sprinter, Wagon, GT i guess)

KHWONG

:biggrin: got few units of ae101 Grill for sales

condition as show in pics

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h160/BJ1001/Car%20item/DSC01159.jpg
Count from top (1) to bottom(4)

item 1: SOLD
item 2: RM 90 (got 1 mounting bracket broken):bawling:
item 3: RM Item SOld
item 4: RM 118 ( cus same colour with my car):biggrin:
all item above is nego depend on collection location

interested pls call 012-2319588

hello grill collector........where u sapu a lot of this item recently, or all hide btm of the bed.......
same colour with ur car selling a nice number.........muahahaha

BUMP

got it long time ago..

jsut no time to put it on 1 page.. hahahha

yeah.. make it " wong" me ma.. ahhahahah

thanks for bump..

wah..grille collector!!
hope u can sell off all the grille and belanja me a meal..wakkaka!!

wah..grille collector!!
hope u can sell off all the grille and belanja me a meal..wakkaka!!

not yet be grill collector la.. still got few design dun hav,, FX , G touring, and other not yet found also...

free bump

tis is KAKI Sarung ni.........bump for u man

not yet be grill collector la.. still got few design dun hav,, FX , G touring, and other not yet found also...

free bump

haha...i bought fx grille already..
now in my hand got..
1 chrome ori local seg grille
2 gt grille
1 fx grille:listen:

price nego till sold..
mati for petrol

bump

all prive reduces.
free bump..

bumpppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

mid year sale.........bump for u lo.............:)

hoong,
no wagon touring grill ar ?
if got, let me kno ar.