toyota ae101 SEG with BEAMS engine FOR SALE !!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

toyota ae101 SEG with BEAMS engine FOR SALE !!!

wah...........
:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:
power packed car you've got there....
fooyoh..... wish could get my hands on that baby.....(and also the money too)

when there is a will there is a way one maa .. hhahahaa

NEED TO SELL THIS CAR !!!

Haiya....one of powerful car will gone...so sayang lor...
Cant hv a chance to try wif mine...haha

how to match your TURBO CAR laa .. no matter what turbo will still be turbo maa .. hehehehe

if u see this car on highway all the 20v better move aside.....hahahaha

thanks for all the kind comments .. and free bump oso .. :p

by the way how much is the roadtax for this 2.0BEAMS?
FC?

northiswara, u interested ka? call him la....

btw, here is the link of the 1/2 cut selling rm7800 same as his engine.. http://www.e-kereta.com/v2/showproduct.php?product=13628&cat=63

interested............
but problem is loan. dont think can loan cozs the car age more than 15 yrs old. and i hv to sell my stock card 1st b4 buy this car.
is the spare part easy to find for this car?

interested............
but problem is loan. dont think can loan cozs the car age more than 15 yrs old. and i hv to sell my stock card 1st b4 buy this car.
is the spare part easy to find for this car?

saw the e-kereta, its rare item. hehe............

thanks again everybody for helping out here .. hehehe

northiswara ..
roadtax for this car is about rm397 per annum ..
the e-kereta halfcut price + stock 1992 SEG price oso more than my asking price already :p

ae82gt ... thanks for the link .. :)

btw ... this engine/halfcut comes with VISCOUS LSD STOCK STOCK .. centre to rear piping is 2.5inch .. cannot remember what centre muffler liau but rear muffler is RSR INVIDIA s-flow type .... the tailpipe has been cut and fitted with WAJA tailpipe so that the coffeshop boys in blue dont disturd .. does not affect performance ...

speed bump for tonite ...

MUST SELL !!!

for sale :
-1992 toyota ae101 SEG (ori 1.6L) transplanted BEAMS engine (vvti engine) from st202 celica (2.0L)
comes with ..
-manual transmission 5 speed
-superstrut suspension
-TRD anti roll bar front and back
-4 pot front brakes
-rear brake hub from skyline (disc brakes with drum handbrake)
-RS pro steel braided brake hoses
-ori levin seats in front/ori SEG seats behind
-enkei RP01 rims with 70% thread maxxis tyres
-fully transplanted dashboard from st202 celica in SEG
-double layer aluminium radiator
- etc etc
-1 owner ... YES ... this car has been with me since day 1
-JPJ approved tranplant .. 100% road legal !!!

my daily driving 50% highway + 50% in KL traffic .. fuel consumption is apprx 12km/L

asking for rm25k negotiable

dunno anything about loans or finances so u have to find out yourselves

pics will update later after i have taken it ....

PM me or call me 012 2922296 to view ..
location cheras KL

beams1.jpg

beams2.jpg

beams4.jpg

beams5.jpg

beams6.jpg

beams7.jpg

beams8.jpg

legendary SEG, can tapau integra dc5 TAP R sap sap water :biggrin:

big bump for sifoo :driver:

PM me best price. I confirmed this car is unable to loan able already unless there is the personal loan.

please arrange with me to view the car if u guys interested ..
there is no point for me to PM or put best price here without the buyer even looking at the car .. come see the car .. then we can nego the price
my asking price is rm25k ..

as for loan .. i have stated i have no idea about loans for this car in 1st post itself as i am not a dealer or financier of any sort for cars ..

i would seriously hope the next buyer truely know how to appriciate this car. All those hardwork, sweat n blood pour in by the owner. Not those newbie in cars and yet they thought know it all.

QIW bro,
A suggestion, perhaps you can do this way. Say get RM15K as downpayment, then remaining the buyer will pay in sequence (how much u got to decide lo). This is how Tom bought his E30 last time. He paid x amount of downpayment to the seller, then spread 6 months, everymonth pay x amount remaining. But i dunno how he process the documentation though as he was able to drive the car away after the 1st downpayment.

normality78 .. thanks for the suggestion
someone had already suggested that to me earlier .. but there are complications with this procedure .. eg. what if after driving the car away .. buyer crashes the car ?? then he will have to repair the car and still pay buyer ... can cope ah ?? and oso insurance issues with ownership and appointed drivers ... etc etc

thanks for the bump oso :)

sifoo ah FRED .. u buy 4D all the time one ahh ?? then hopefully u kena la ... then tomoro u can buy my car .. hahaahahaaa

Last edited by a moderator: