we're back...low budget of tinting your car

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Interior and Cockpit

we're back...low budget of tinting your car

just to inform u guys...our promotion will be end soon...possible on this december so hurry those want to tint yr car...

hope will have a new great price for next time promotion...hope my boss will agreed with my new proposal

promo end 16th december 2007...

thanks for those support us...dont worry if those having problem on tint, pls do contact me...even need to tint also no problem

have great pleasure with zth's forumer

regards
munir 019.370.0358

hey...where's my reply before...need to re-type again...

my bos just confirmed no need a new promotion package and he agreed to continue but do not call it a promotion but fixed price for ZTH forumer's... just a little bit increase/changing price for type A and platinum silver tinted...

anyway thanks guys for still support NS Cool

regards,
munir

Type A
NS Blue/ NS Green/ NS Grey
Visible Light Transmission 60%
Infra Red 55%
Ultra violet 99%
5 years warranty
Normal price RM350.00 but now RM180.00

Type B
NS Deluxe Gold/ Deluxe Blue/ Deluxe Green/ Deluxe Silver / Copper / Platinum Silver
Visible Light Transmission 64% / 62% / 60% / 60% / 64% / 60%
Infra Red 66%
Ultra violet 99%
7 years warranty
Normal price RM520.00 but now RM299.00

Type C
NS Master Gold/ Master Blue/ Master Green
Visible Light Transmission 60% / 58% / 54%
Infra Red 72% / 72% / 77%
Ultra violet 99%
8 years warranty
Normal price RM650.00 but now RM500.00

Type D - Not Approved Tint
NS Titanium Silver / NS Silver Gold
Visible Light Transmission 35%
Infra Red 84%
Ultra violet 99%
5 years warranty
Normal price RM500.00 but now RM380.00

High Quality Film
Solar Master Security Film (4MIL) -
Visible Light Transmission 65%
Infra Red 90%
Ultra violet 99%
8 years warranty
Normal price RM1,400.00 but now RM800.00

Solar Blue 80
Visible Light Transmission 70%
Infra Red 88%
Ultra violet 99%
8 years warranty
Normal price RM1,150.00 but now RM850.00

Solar Green 80
Visible Light Transmission 70%
Infra Red 92%
Ultra violet 99%
8 years warranty
Normal price RM1,350.00 but now RM1,050.00

* Price for small/sedan cars
* Tinting for whole windscreen + 7" on front windscreen
* Only Security Film for 4 windows but for front and rear windscreen will be install with type B tinted

appreciate to call before u guys coming cause sometimes need to wait all day time...
anything just give me a call, thanks

munir 019.370.0358

Hi Munir...

need u to quote me the price for my request.
Type D tint for 4 windows, titanum silver. and type A ns grey for my front windscreen. rear windscreen not tinted ... car model - wira

hope to hear form u soon, thx.

Hi Munir...

need u to quote me the price for my request.
Type D tint for 4 windows, titanum silver. and type A ns grey for my front windscreen. rear windscreen not tinted ... car model - wira

hope to hear form u soon, thx.

for 4 windows titamium silver rm200 and type A ns grey on front rm80
but im recommend front to put high guality grey tint was rm100.00

so u can make a choice whether rm280.00 or rm300.00

our shop open for tomorrow...call me before coming so easier to make arrangement

Last edited by a moderator:
Munir, my car is already tinted, but I'm still not satisfied. My front windscreen is tinted also. I am thinking of putting another layer for my front. If possible, I want to put the same kind of tint for the front for all my other windows.

Reason coz I don't want to kena saman coz of low light visibility. Any other suggestions?

Munir, my car is already tinted, but I'm still not satisfied. My front windscreen is tinted also. I am thinking of putting another layer for my front. If possible, I want to put the same kind of tint for the front for all my other windows.

Reason coz I don't want to kena saman coz of low light visibility. Any other suggestions?

what type of tint/color have u been made...
front tint if u make double layer definately will be not approved...

Bro. please quote me the price for 4 windows, front n rear windscreen for type A package.using Satria. thanks...

Wanna also book for saturday afternoon 5 pm if possible.thanks/
Can call me on 0163479600

Bro. please quote me the price for 4 windows, front n rear windscreen for type A package.using Satria. thanks...

Wanna also book for saturday afternoon 5 pm if possible.thanks/
Can call me on 0163479600

sorry bro...im not realise yr posting...

rm180 for whole car package for type A tint

now we have brown tint...similar like cromax

type A
NS brown
rm180

bro.
what type that is cheap.not so dark and JPJ approved.

Type A
Infra Red 55%
Ultra violet 99%
5 years warranty

For Wira Sedan, need to include removing my current film coz having some probs with it..Same price ?? Btw..where's your location ?? cant see your pic clearly..thx..BUMP !! =)

Bump: Type A
Infra Red 55%
Ultra violet 99%
5 years warranty

For Wira Sedan, need to include removing my current film coz having some probs with it..Same price ?? Btw..where's your location ?? cant see your pic clearly..thx..BUMP !! =)

Wanna add on something..can quote me the price for the stuff above + removing my current layer ?? coz i'm having some problems with the currect layer of film..thanks..bump !

You got PM. Thanks. :idea:

Bump: You got PM. Thanks. :idea:

Package price reduce...

Type A = RM160
Type B = RM280
Type C = RM450

price reduce until further notice.