L900 Or L700 in Kelisa..

nope.. 1st version old junk bumper.. car fully original outlook..hehehe.. just got L2S big scoop bonnet only...heheheheehe...
from outside look just like normal.. no one knoes got snail inside..hehehehe

reminder to all road driver. dont cincai horn old stock kancil later kena tapau baru tau cozs that kancil might be bro mag's monster. haha............
outside look normal good also marr. nobody will kacau u on the way. some car see ur car so pretty decorated then he tot u got monster engine inside and want to race with u.

reminder to all road driver. dont cincai horn old stock kancil later kena tapau baru tau cozs that kancil might be bro mag's monster. haha............
outside look normal good also marr. nobody will kacau u on the way. some car see ur car so pretty decorated then he tot u got monster engine inside and want to race with u.

Aiya.. always been bully one le.. get use to it liao.. somemore got 'P' sticker (for my wife use..)..hehehehehe...performance is better than looks...

Dun race illegally.. very Danger... think of love ones...:proud:

:burnout:

My Kancil decorated with a single sided white racing stripe from front to back. And also mesh grill instead of the silver one. How? Ok ah? Scared ah?

Actually a lot of my frens driving kelisa using L5. Somemore using auto. They say performance very gd. Price wit installation also very cheap they say. As 4 me pula, i driving kenari. Long time ago, i thought of changing 2 L9 auto. But now so many ppl racun me take k3-ve or k3-vet. Hahaha.

My Kancil decorated with a single sided white racing stripe from front to back. And also mesh grill instead of the silver one. How? Ok ah? Scared ah?

VERY SCARY LOL!!! hahahahahaha... ori still ok.. dun poison urself to change engine.. tons of money will loss there...hehehehe...
Wanna to join HELL club:hmmmm: then prepare to break ur piggy lol...hahahahahaha.......

Actually a lot of my frens driving kelisa using L5. Somemore using auto. They say performance very gd. Price wit installation also very cheap they say. As 4 me pula, i driving kenari. Long time ago, i thought of changing 2 L9 auto. But now so many ppl racun me take k3-ve or k3-vet. Hahaha.

Indeed the performance is very good... and the price also reasonable.. coz auto ma.. no one knoes how good it is..hehehehe...

K3VET is good but inside Kenari u need to settle with the door trim inorder to stuck the dashboard in...
but car too high la.. dare to take such challenge ar:hmmmm:
Good Luck...

Aiya.. always been bully one le.. get use to it liao.. somemore got 'P' sticker (for my wife use..)..hehehehehe...performance is better than looks...

pity u larr bro mag. a monster in turtle shell. i mean ur kancil=turtle but engine=monster.
u dont try to blow blow to scare those ppl who bully u?
ur mufler is using stock one? the small hole one? or u change to straight muffler, which quite loud.

very scared bro. my supra twin turbo also scare of u.
salute u bro.........:burnout:

K3VET is good but inside Kenari u need to settle with the door trim inorder to stuck the dashboard in...
but car too high la.. dare to take such challenge ar

sounds like the wira moddify to high high to be rally car. hehe.........

i want to ask 1 question.

why dont want install KJ-VET, which is a 1.0 liter DOHC 4-cylinder engine making 133hp at 7200rpm and 133Nm of torque at 3600rpm?? k3vet has 140bhp which is only 7bhp more.
can someone tell me. very curios larr.

VERY SCARY LOL!!! hahahahahaha... ori still ok.. dun poison urself to change engine.. tons of money will loss there...hehehehe...
Wanna to join HELL club:hmmmm: then prepare to break ur piggy lol...hahahahahaha.......

Plan to put in L2 man.

pity u larr bro mag. a monster in turtle shell. i mean ur kancil=turtle but engine=monster.
u dont try to blow blow to scare those ppl who bully u?
ur mufler is using stock one? the small hole one? or u change to straight muffler, which quite loud.

Aiya.. shell onli ma.. not important one la... blow:hmmmm: Auto la how to blow:hmmmm:.. muffler:hmmmm: no sound at all using Ranspeed normal exhaust just brought it 200 bucks onli somemore rust liao...hahahahhaa....

auto why kenot blow?
put to N then pijak the accelerator just like u pijak the lipas. haha.............

karat mufler must give bigger sound lorr. like F1 sound. haha.........

Plan to put in L2 man.

Like this ar.. Good Luck to u...
Coz once stock can play for 2 - 4 months...
After that not enough boost.. hahaha.. night mare come liao... buy fish bone... boost at 0.9 bar..fuel not enough bla bla bla..
aiiii... lazy to talk liao mention before....

ya,
i know have u been through since u put L5 into ur car. haha.............

not enugg boost change to wira evo lorr...........

auto why kenot blow?
put to N then pijak the accelerator just like u pijak the lipas. haha.............

karat mufler must give bigger sound lorr. like F1 sound. haha.........

Like this also u can think ar:hmmmm: u very good la.. :thefinger:
put N:hmmmm: my car put N no torque one la....somemore drive halfway put N and put back Gb blown one man...

ya,
i know have u been through since u put L5 into ur car. haha.............

not enugg boost change to wira evo lorr...........

Wira Evo:hmmmm: JPJ how to pass:hmmmm: but now got some project going on with the Wira.... need a lot of $$$...hehehehhee

Kancil owners usually like L2. In malacca, plenty of ppl play L2 in their kancil. As for L5 usually i heard in kelisa car lah. Kenari no doubt L9. L2 engine in mlk got lotz of stock. I was wondering wat will happen if L2 in kenari?? Hahaha.

Like this ar.. Good Luck to u...
Coz once stock can play for 2 - 4 months...
After that not enough boost.. hahaha.. night mare come liao... buy fish bone... boost at 0.9 bar..fuel not enough bla bla bla..
aiiii... lazy to talk liao mention before....
Like that loh. No money, then remain stock until got money lah. Then progress until got enough money to buy new car, then the cycle repeats. And repeats.

Like this also u can think ar u very good la..
put N my car put N no torque one la....somemore drive halfway put N and put back Gb blown one man...

i thinking of blowing at trafic light when u stop larr bro. haha.... u owes think of blow ur engine in the middle of highway. haha....

Wira Evo JPJ how to pass but now got some project going on with the Wira.... need a lot of $$$...hehehehhee

not sure how to pass but there are a lot wira with wira with evo monster engine out there vroom....................... vroom........................