WTB Front Lips Damper

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Looking For

WTB Front Lips Damper

F.I.S.H

Hey ZTH members..

Actually Im looking for a damper that hold the front lips to the bumper. Not sure wut it is called.. Saw once install to Waja, got 2 pieces L/R..

do PM me..

i got....

Rm130 free shipping...

below pic is my car..kekeke

http://img125.imageshack.us/img125/4747/img0635uf5.jpg

evo5229.. How come u know i'm refering to ur car.. Haha.. anyway can nego arr?? bought many items from u alredi..
My ride complete alredy.. thanx to u.. But unfortunately yesterday i got saman+green letter from jpj for inspection.. haha..

evo5229.. How come u know i'm refering to ur car.. Haha.. anyway can nego arr?? bought many items from u alredi..
My ride complete alredy.. thanx to u.. But unfortunately yesterday i got saman+green letter from jpj for inspection.. haha..

hi..hehe..i also dono...cause seldom ppl use kua..hehe

btw where u saw my car??

price sure will gv u nice price.....tis very rare lo....

aiyoo...y kena laa..hehe....is ok la...nice enuff...

hi..hehe..i also dono...cause seldom ppl use kua..hehe

btw where u saw my car??

price sure will gv u nice price.....tis very rare lo....

aiyoo...y kena laa..hehe....is ok la...nice enuff...

u r Cam rite.. We met twice at queensbay mall.. I bought some promote stuff from u..

lol..i know d la..hahaha..

so support me..okok...will gv u best price

If the price is ok then i want 2 sets.. Nago a bit more laa.. hehe..

By the way.. I attached my ride here.. Thanx a lot to u..

• Front.jpg
    Front.jpg
    44.2 KB · Views: 104