JB New Section........ Part 4.....

frank then i would say..........get it, get it, get it, get it, get it, get it, get it, get it, get it, get it, get it, get it, get it,

TY:
Thats why people don't go for orgies on working days..
Wahaha.. :)

val....u can go for orgies everyday....just dont do all the work on working days

This is the CD700II that used to have.
(the pic below is hm sifu face) whahahahahaha

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/2/web/2366000-2366999/2366363_6_full.jpg

ANY ONE HERE GOT ORIGINAL prefer cassette (cassette no need in working condition)
but radio must in working condition

Ash,
why not consider this?

http://www.advhifi.com/denon/DCT-Z1.jpg

ANY ONE HERE GOT ORIGINAL proton or others (prefer) cassette (cassette no need in working condition)

because some one yesterday break my window and try to steal my sound system so i want to change back to all original cheap cheap type already

but radio must in working condition
offer me your prices

sms me at 016-739 7730

Or you like this Mcintosh? This is MX406, there is a better version MX5000
http://www.mcintoshlabs.com/images/MX406_front.jpg

Or u prefer Pioneer P9? Alot of plp using also but i dun like the bulky remote control

http://www.pioneer.eu/images/products/caraudio/pioneer/dex_p9r_detailpage.jpg

Macintosh???
this may sound stupid.. but its not the same as the computer guys right??

the nakamichi player looks a bit old school..
This is just my 2 cents..
Are they New editions??

This is the MX5000
5b53_1.jpg

look at the casing.... yummmy...
5d36_1.jpg

5e84_1.jpg

Clarion HX-D1. very very hard to find already.....
http://kyotoexports.ojiji.net/HX-D18.jpg

http://kyotoexports.ojiji.net/HX-D14.jpg

http://kyotoexports.ojiji.net/HX-D112.jpg

I last time hunt for this, but cant get. Its fix as stock HU for subaru legacy

0eae_1.jpg

0fb6_1.jpg

This one is P90Rs. Hm... actually there is a diff name for this. Cant recall now. Its higher end thn P9
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/2/web/2366000-2366999/2366363_122_full.jpg

Or Alpine F1 status

http://www.alpinef1status.com/e/products/items/images/img_dvi-9990_p.jpg