LF: Aftermarket Exhaust Manifold Cover

H22-C

any one has the above for sale, pls pm me, thanks.

Exhaust Manifold Cover, Cusco or Arc also can...

Bro H-22C,

Is this wat u looking at? http://www.arcinter.co.jp/arc/products/titanium/syanetsuban/top/index.html

Mine is currently fitted. Am looking to sell it off once i find & install the turbo kit.

U need it urgently? if so, have a frend also selling off ... but item in Singapore.

yeah, this is the one...

i just kinda like the look of it, nothing urgent. please let me know.

how about your friend from sg ? can send the item here arh ? how much he is selling ?

yeah, this is the one...

i just kinda like the look of it, nothing urgent. please let me know.

how about your friend from sg ? can send the item here arh ? how much he is selling ?

Wait i ask my frend...

Can send to Penang ... parcel ....

Bro H-22C,

Is this wat u looking at? http://www.arcinter.co.jp/arc/products/titanium/syanetsuban/top/index.html

Mine is currently fitted. Am looking to sell it off once i find & install the turbo kit.

U need it urgently? if so, have a frend also selling off ... but item in Singapore.
Paul is upgrading....hehehehe:adore:

offer me
012-3073783

• cusco1.JPG
    cusco1.JPG
    46 KB · Views: 151
  • cusco3.JPG
    cusco3.JPG
    43.2 KB · Views: 141
what does this manifold cover do ? does it improves anything? sorry man, i'm quite new to this

it suppose to reduce heat coming from ur exhaust manifold..cooler engine bay, less power losses due to heat liao..

i have a spare ARC ones...RM350, interested?