Anti roll bar & Strut bar from Ultra racing

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

Anti roll bar & Strut bar from Ultra racing

is it rear LAB or mid? i check UR site doesnt have? one more question, will it kena sangkut or not when go complex car park or hit when over a bump.

boeytan

so sorry, maybe we haven't updated our website as fast as our product release!
yup,
Middle bar, rear Lower bar for the Waja is NOW AVAILABLE.
call: 012-211-3039 ORDER NOW

LOLOLOLOLOL XD

rear LAB? i think it's alright, since it's mounted near the wheels..

can u get a quatation for rear anti-roll bars for 1.3 satria ? can pm me ? my location in pg.

18MM / 20MM front arb for wira special edition?

pm me price rear arb toyota ae90 +install,thanks

Hi there,
The products and reviews you have are very interesting.
I would want to install the bars on my car too.
can you PM me the price for Kancil include installation.

- 2 pt front strut bar
- 4 pt front strut bar
- Rear anti roll bar

Thank you.
Jason

Hi..do u have this stuff for alfa 147?..thanks

sorry for the late reply... u all got pm...

Bump: pls call or sms for more info if u guy need it faster... 012-6267757...

what's ur price for front strut bar (Saga BLM)? Include installation?
- 2 pt front strut bar RM???
- 4 pt front strut bar Rm ???
Waranty ?

Hi,can ae92 arb fix in ee90?how much for it?N install+anything need to change?

Bump: Hi,can ae92 arb fix in ee90?how much for it?N install+anything need to change?

Hi. need a price quote for 3 point front strut, 3 point rear strut, 3 point fender bars and anything else you may have for a 1996 lancer/colt?

May I know wat is the price for rear anti roll bar for civic ek.

bro, pls pm me ur location and the price of anti-roll bar for kenari
thx you so much