Levin Bt 20v Hks 4-2-1 extractor.

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Levin Bt 20v Hks 4-2-1 extractor.

tctho

8,000 RPM
Interested please call 012-2881509.

Levin BT 20v HKS 4-2-1 extractor. Extractor and down pipe.

Jasma

Condition tip top. Still in my car now.

Sold

Picture will upload later

we called it header
extractor + down pipe = header

bump for you.......

Woah..... bro why la so expensive???
Anyways good luck in your sale.

i believe for HKS,
the RARE item will be the 4-4-1 & 4-1 only
hi hi hi

here the photo

HKSHeader.jpg

bro ... tat HKS 4-4-1 actually is a 4-2-1 type header./..

RACING HEADER

pls click the link for clarify....

teach by sifu in zth also..

free bumpppppp

bro ... tat HKS 4-4-1 actually is a 4-2-1 type header./..

RACING HEADER

pls click the link for clarify....

teach by sifu in zth also..

free bumpppppp

Thanks for ur infor but all japanese word i dun know how to read. But i do see written there 4-2-1

since both are 4-2-1,
then we have to call in product name, right ?

pic no. 1 is Super Header Type-II
pic no. 2 is Racing Header

ermm . yeah........bro.. u cna used google language translator to c japanese.. hahah

pic 2 not frequent c on cs... pic 1 more common righ t??

hahah

free bumppppppp

Here's the translated link: http://64.233.179.104/translate_c?hl=en&langpair=ja%7Cen&u=http://www.hks-power.co.jp/products/exhaust/header/rheader/rheader.html

Anyways, HKS Super Header Type-II (4-2-1) is pretty common... but I've seen HKS Racing Header (4-4-1) before. I think only the HKS 4-1 is damn rare, not even listed on their website.

Cheers

Ya... that's why i said HKS Super Header Type-II (4-2-1) is not rare item...

The HKS 4-1 is damn RARE and not even listed on their website,
bcos this product is discontinued in production.
See the runner 4 to 1 is unique design.