[WTS] 1996 Kancil with L2 Moderna Turbo RM6500

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

[WTS] 1996 Kancil with L2 Moderna Turbo RM6500

qiuhuek

Kancil Turbo for sale (SOLD, M6400)

Color : Red
Bodykit : No
Rim : Steel Wheel with cap (spare tyre with cap)
Modification : No
Extra :
ICE worth RM2000 (1 pair Component + 1 pair Midbase + HU Pioneer + 1 4ch Power Amp + Wire)
FYI: RCA cable lost d and amp take out for repair, haven't fix in....

Other Information:
1. Manual Transmission
2. Engine JPJ Approved
3. Air Cool Tinted, JPJ Approve

My Phone Number : 012-407 8419 (Chee Hoe)

FOC : Will repaint for buyer (Red)
FYI: That garage boss owing my dad $$$, so he offer me FREE painting. I think is outer coating and normal paint only, coz FREE. haha....

Price RM6500 Cash

Reason of selling : Want to change MyVi

i need to know ur contact number and picture of the car....

Need your contact ... the car is auto or manual transition ?

http://photos-753.friendster.com/e1/photos/35/72/9012753/1_350617040m.jpg

http://photos-753.friendster.com/e1/photos/35/72/9012753/1_514173483m.jpg

http://photos-753.friendster.com/e1/photos/35/72/9012753/1_233508657m.jpg

http://photos-753.friendster.com/e1/photos/35/72/9012753/1_274035084m.jpg

http://photos-753.friendster.com/e1/photos/35/72/9012753/1_953443930m.jpg