[FS] Many Items for Sales

mj_23

1. HKS F-Con V Pro with full ER34 harness and launch control button

S$ 1,500.00 (Click here for details)

2. HKS Type S Intercooler with R34 piping

S$ 700.00 (Click here for details)

3. HKS 480CC Injectors (Direct fit for RB25 NEO)

S$ 650.00 for 6 (Click here for details)

4. ER 34 Tommy Kaira Digital Speedo

S$ SOLD

5. C-West Full Carbon GT Wing

S$ 700.00 (Click here for details)

6. Sard R2D2 BOV

S$ 200.00 (Click here for details)

7. Cusco Oil Catch Tank

S$ SOLD

All items quoted in Singapore Dollars. Self collect in Singapore or J.B. Cash Terms Only.

For enquire, pls leave me a message here or email me at [email protected]

Thanks for reading.

Jackson aka MJ

Some pic:

http://aycu23.webshots.com/image/38222/2003640874970767888_rs.jpg

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/37122/2003677437364603542_rs.jpg

http://aycu01.webshots.com/image/37400/2003638886768998464_rs.jpg

http://aycu13.webshots.com/image/35252/2003615856066228948_rs.jpg

http://aycu39.webshots.com/image/37398/2004284814816938419_rs.jpg

http://aycu01.webshots.com/image/34800/2003654884525629593_rs.jpg

http://aycu35.webshots.com/image/37714/2004230087043519444_rs.jpg

good stuff dude

primarily interested on the hks v-pro and also the injector

are those stuffs brand new?

i presumed that the stuffs are all used

so, got anything to say about its condition

cheers dude

Hey man,

All items used. Taken out from a 2 door manual GTT.

F-Con Vpro being always hidden behind carpet, conditions is still A1. All the wire harness are intact too. Will take picture for you tonite and post up tomorrow.

For the injectors, was taken out only yesterday. All still working fine.

For V-Pro, I think you guys got more tuners in KL then in SG. Else I will fix it in my car already :x

For injectors, these are the only direct plug and play for RB25DET NEO (Apart from nismo). Else will need to upgrade fuel rail or other stuff. (See here)

Cheers
Jackson aka MJ

i noticed the Tommy Kaira meter from auto car?
how is the condition of that?

i noticed the Tommy Kaira meter from auto car?
how is the condition of that?

condition is A1. Was previously on a manual R34.

mileage on speedo 80,000+km

The digital meter is it direct fit to ER34 . and what is the max speed. Am really interested . Hey MJ interested to exchange with my new LED rear lamp or not. Reply to me at [email protected]

hey man,

the digital gauge is direct fit for ER34.

MAX speed ah ... wooo ... dunno woa ... was last tested to that car top speed of close to 300KM/HR

Love the LED but can't fit for me. I am on a 4 doors :P

MJ
i was at JB and Back to KL same day on monday

next time i drop down again
expected in 1 to 2 week time

mj

pm me your best price for the combination of the v-pro and the injector, if those are still available

fellas

im using a manual TK25R myself and my manual TK meter doesnt have the auto indictor in the middle of the meter, that meter is definitely for an auto, but knowing malaysian "semua boleh"

the speed limiter in the TK meter has already been removed and such, the sky is the limit ... thehehehehe

cmng

im in kl for tday and tmorrow and will be flying off to borneo by dec 13, morning flight and will be there till dec 18, tentatively. if u wanna pick up the stuff that u suppose to pick up from mj, please do it either tday or tmorrow.

cheers fellas :burnout:

mj

another thing, pm me also the best price for the HKS intercooler

v-pro, injector, intercooler ... for my personal use

cheers dude

MJ
i was at JB and Back to KL same day on monday

next time i drop down again
expected in 1 to 2 week time

alamak ... so fast ... next time plan a longer stay ... and we can go out for tea :)

MJ What is the best price for the meter ? Seriously thinking of buying it but a bit short of $$$$ . Give me yr best price because S$800 is too high for me.

MJ,

U de-modding the car before selling off the car?

The gold car looks familiar. Similar to the GTT with GTR 34 looks that was selling around the range of sgd 88-90k in sgcarmart

if u selling, how much? Can'rt recall if it was a 2dr or 4..

Rgds,

Jahax.. i checked i not so soon
i think 2 week time
wait till you back

MJ. can you hold on that long for the stuff ?

TK meter so nice..can geng with jahax if install this meter...and become nismo z tommy kaira..

cmng

no worries

naklaju

hohoho ... smbody got a chrismas present already, a tad early i think ... NOSMO Z-TUNE bodykit ... hohoho:biggrin:

MJ What is the best price for the meter ? Seriously thinking of buying it but a bit short of $$$$ . Give me yr best price because S$800 is too high for me.

Bro,

I selling for friend also. He is saying this meter is not available for individual sale by Tommy Kaira. It coming together with the Tommy Kaira edition R34 only. So its pretty limited.

He not willing to lower the price for this item.

So sorry man.

[UPDATE] The speedo sold already. You will see it in KL soon.

MJ,

U de-modding the car before selling off the car?

The gold car looks familiar. Similar to the GTT with GTR 34 looks that was selling around the range of sgd 88-90k in sgcarmart

if u selling, how much? Can'rt recall if it was a 2dr or 4..

Rgds,

Yupz .... can de-moded for export.