Honda Civic Gathering

i saw last friday night lot of eg and ek gather at petronas bandar baru bangi......

was wondering team mana la tu???? can join ke????

this coming 1st dec there will be a big gathering for civic owner. event will be held at kg gajah... got drag session, free running, car boot sale etc...

for more info visit mhccgroup.com

another event is on 8th dec. at putrajaya - by HOC
for info visit http://hondaownersclub.proboards21.com/index.cgi

alamak!!!! road tax expired......kena renew cepat nie.....

last sat...i saw quite a number of civic owners in shah alam....around 2 a.m...

last saturday i saw a bunch of EK and EG at USJ.... erm.. roughly 8 biji(EK+EG all 4 doors) malay owner and around 4 to 5 (EG + EK all 2 doors) indian owner lepaking at there....

thinking to join them with my fren who drive EX and me ES but too bad dint join because they dun even speak to each other while lepak at there.. looks like diferent gang for me.. so me n my fren just make a move...

maybe they segan kot..... coz u're driving ES.....hehehe

adui.. my ES is stock one la...... seriously i really duno why both gang never talk and they are lepaking at the same place....
feel weird to me coz as i know malays is easy to be friend...

instead of joining group, maybe can go 'lone ranger'... hahahaa :P

but groups sure like that, sometime can seperate into different cliques over something minor.

correct shiro san.....like me..... very lonely.....hehehehe.....lucky last night meet a guy that willing to be my eg friend.....hehehe

eh,... i willing to be ur fren,...

Lucky you, for me, I'd only be happy if it was a girl.. bwahahahaa :P

a girl, who owns (not pinjam boyfriend punya) a 2door eg with a b20b.. now that's a friend I'm willing to lose my 'lone ranger' status for..

Just kidding. :P

Lucky you, for me, I'd only be happy if it was a girl.. bwahahahaa :P

a girl, who owns (not pinjam boyfriend punya) a 2door eg with a b20b.. now that's a friend I'm willing to lose my 'lone ranger' status for..

Just kidding. :P

me....prefer girl with EK 2 door.....hehehe....variaty cars..... anyway shiro san, y someone like u become lonely???? u should have many-many friends what????

haha.. I didn't say I was lonely.. just said it that way for a joke. Many guy friends, but very little girl friends.. XD

That's why only happy if it's a girl. he he.

civic gathering thread bcome pakk torr fren fren thread liao,...

ahhhhhh!!! accord people cannot attend kah the party in kg gajah??!!

civic gathering thread bcome pakk torr fren fren thread liao,...

ahhhhhh!!! accord people cannot attend kah the party in kg gajah??!!
everyone needs a little love~~~~~~~ :P

kah kah kah.. :P