Official MLOC AGM 2007 Photos Gallery

Big clap to SS & Silvia for thier nice pix.. And also proof of all "king"s.. lolz.. :rofl:

Orait...looks like my turn to post out da pics!!

MLOC AGM 2007
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
MLOC Touch Creative
Registration 1st !
In Hall...
MC on da way...
MC in action !.."MLOC BOLEH !!!'
Me & Mr P.
Commitees..

More...

BLADE888,

Wow!!! Well done mate!!! Hahaha... Thx for all de pics!!! Really enjoy viewing it all!!! Oso thx for updating me who can make it on de 'next day' of de AGM...

:party:

Lee & Romie, thanks for sharing great pics for great moment..:biggrin:

I found 1 i thing, for most event, our Alfred always like to screw & un-screw something underneath the car..why har? can share share ah? haha..:biggrin:

Lee & Romie, thanks for sharing great pics for great moment..:biggrin:

I found 1 i thing, for most event, our Alfred always like to screw & un-screw something underneath the car..why har? can share share ah? haha..:biggrin:

Slivia bro...Come over to JB then only U know that our JB lead is so GOOD in SCREW & UNSCREW something underneath not ONLY underneath the car....!!:vroam:

so the screw and unscrew thingy will be our jb alfred trademark..watch for the next event..haha

Slivia bro...Come over to JB then only U know that our JB lead is so GOOD in SCREW & UNSCREW something underneath not ONLY underneath the car....!!:vroam:

JB also got King..Actually 2 KING..:adore: :adore: :adore:

Alfred - SCREW & UNSCREW KING:captain:
DSC_0059.jpg

MI - SEAFOOD KING...(Last pic from Blade88, saw a lot of seafood at your side lor..Hahahahahaha):biggrin:

DSC_0128.jpg

:creep: :creep: