toyota glanza EP91 fit into G200??

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
halo to all charade n deto owners,just wanna ask u guys opinion,can Glanza EP91 engine fit into espri??1.3cc turbocharge~..and any1 know how much is d price for dat halfcut?or maybe jx d engine?thanks~

hahahhaha okie...... ep82 and ep91 same engine la bro..... 4e-fte. can simply put in our espri by adjusting mounting a bit. am doin the project car now. putting ep91. but halfcut still searching. price halfcut around rm3500 above

nah.... this guy is aku respect gila. every project that i've done to my car based on this guy car.
http://huaren1978.multiply.com/photos/album/2/My_Car

respect sifu huaren :adore: :driver:

bro,respect ur car n ur mech as well..haha1,hati sudah 'panas'..asyik fikir nk tukar engine je~..oh ya,how much if i just wanna take d engine only?appearance remain as deto lar..i ve 1 fren,change to glanza's head..still gt alot of works need 2 b followed on..where re u from ya??
Anyway,thanks for sharing n hope 2 c more soon~

am from penang. glanza bodykit okie la. kinda like new car. but if put in detomaso bodykit plus scoop lagi cun. this Huaren guy buat. price baru check last week. ep82 rm2400+/- ep91 plak rm3500+/-.different only at engine age and ep91 got abs system.ur from???

haha,i m from malacca but nw studying kat nilai..erm,seem u said dat if we put 4efte into body espri,but need 2 adjust abit d mounting,jpj n puspakom approve?n ve u tried ur car top speed?hehe:biggrin:

just check with the guy this morning. my car still waiting for halfcut la bro. Diablo.... you got cheaper price???? if got tell me okie. got 2-3 cars waiting to convert same thing.

haha,i m from malacca but nw studying kat nilai..erm,seem u said dat if we put 4efte into body espri,but need 2 adjust abit d mounting,jpj n puspakom approve?n ve u tried ur car top speed?hehe:biggrin:

my car still in project. not yet done. top speed??? hurm for sure can reach 180.... if want more just cut off the speed limit thingy la. even my 4g91 can go more than 200. my bro subaru 249. top speed is nothing. its quater mile that counts.:driver:

lol what i meant was it used to be more expensive then that. 3.5 for a Glanza cut' is a good price. Does it come with the factory LSD?

As far as i know,a 4E-FTE with its stock gearbox can hit 240. Quartermile should in the 16's or high 15's.

lol what i meant was it used to be more expensive then that. 3.5 for a Glanza cut' is a good price. Does it come with the factory LSD?

As far as i know,a 4E-FTE with its stock gearbox can hit 240. Quartermile should in the 16's or high 15's.

owh..... hahaha don hit 240....mati katak later. hahaha . only view the 1/2cut picture on email. halfcut didnt reach penang yet.but they say got lsd la. might take time to build the car. i don wanna drive an ugly car. when its perfect then i drive around. fussy me :rolleyes: haha

actualllyyyyyyyyyyy.....4E-FTE yess!!!!!! its can be tranfer into espri n aura engine bay..but...a few changes have to be made.xpecialy the engine mounting.its have to be custom made the. previous mounting need to be take it out . and the driveshaft also have to be custom made.do you guys know myvi owner right now crazy about this engine.and i've seen a few guys use this 4e inside myvi..so dont u gus worry about putting 4e inside ur cars

now ep91 halfcut sold very fast. due to myvi users putting 4e in their car. if can get nice halfcut. beter grap it.

i already have it... yes can put it. full engine bay. fit with dashboard, front disk brake n front absorber.