EIBACH lowered spring - for A32

hi,
prefer new set, can consider if 2nd.hand is hardly used,

thank u,

well actually i m thinking of changing the shocks to adjustables...... may consider of selling my eibach pro kit.... i bought it in april and used onli front. that means the rear is still new... may let u know if u r interested.... tq

hi,
me not so familiar in town, any suggestions where, and probably how much?
thanx,

ahloy: yes i CAN "consider" u....... but by the moment i'm not selling.... maybe a month or so later...... can u plz "consider" if u can wait..... coz still keeping $$$$$$$$$$$ for the adjustables....... ong and rev know that i'm nearly broke liao after my project....hehehehe....

Okay lah, i can wait if your price is attractive, how much mah? SMS me. Btw how much drop is the Eibach, 1.5"?

mmmmmm around dat lor........... 30 - 40mm apprx. if im not mistaken.....
k..... will pm u soon.....

Need some info, i'm planning to change my absorber and may be together with the spring. This Eibach Prokit can fix with stock absorber or not ah?? And that tokico absorber mentioned by ong, where to get ah? Thanks

Ultimate Cefiro, you still keep your eibach prokit ah? or oledi sold? If still available, what is the price that you may let go?