2001 Skyline GTT (Auto) For Sale :(

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

weihan76

Hey Members,

This news might come as a shock to my fellow Skyliner buddies. However, with the much antipated waiting period to get my GT transformation at Monster Garage for past few months, I have decided to put my ride for SALE due to my inexistence in Malaysia for coming many months.

Please past the news to your friends with intention to own a "super rarely" use GTT in pristine condition (seriously, its a twice a month car - mileage is 42k)

For those who wants to know the details of the mod, please PM me. I will email you over the facts and upgrades or goodies under the hood.

Asking price: RM145,000 (neg) - Loan can be arranged.
Location of Car: Desa Park City

Regards,
Wei-han

• GTT2001.JPG
    GTT2001.JPG
    33.2 KB · Views: 358
like what he mentioned maa,twice a month car...
not even a weekend car..:burnout:

it is kept in a big glass frame with dehumidifier built-in. So pretty much mint like a limited edition bank negara issued coin.

yup... Innocente's description is smacked right ! :) hahaha... its parked inside South Lake well guarded by the Gurkhas too :)
Well i drove it today though ... hehehe, just realised that the balancing weights of the wheels have dropped off. Sigh.

u stay in desa park city? how come never saw yur car on the road before:hmmmm:

dude,
where are you staying in desa park city ? do you drive a skyline too ? :) I have only seen a Skyline V35 around once in a while.... not sure its you hehehe..

ben, u think after selling the car can still be member of skyline club ah ? i got the GTR diecast model left only at home hehehehe... dun think i wanna join the Mini club though.

Most definitely.. with the minimal activities nowadays, doesn't feel like a clup anymore..more like a community centre.

Mini club are filled with big queer people trying to fit into a small car...hehe

yeah man, the club is kinda quiet these days innit ? ... wonder what is going on.. hehehe

dude,
where are you staying in desa park city ? do you drive a skyline too ? :) I have only seen a Skyline V35 around once in a while.... not sure its you hehehe..

no la. i dont drive skyline, no money to have 1. i am staying around that area only. not desa park city. :biggrin:

should've kept the car ma..but if u can hold it on for a couple more years then i can buy it off you!! anyways,good luck with sale!!

nice car u have there... if i'm moving back i will buy it off u...

thanks vinci,

one option is to buy is first then only slowly move back :) hehehehe...

ermm... Is it expensive or hard to get a comprehensive insurance for modified car ?

Loan can be arranged ??? what are the requirement ? Can i get a loan if i'm oversea ?

Can PM with regards to insurance & road tax. Insurance is just like other cars unless if engine is transplanted. No it is not hard. The Road Tax for ER34 is a few dollars short of RM900.