WTS : center console A32 wooden color

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Bidtrade

Full set from aircond duct to gear panel as picture.
Selling price : RM425 with postage.

http://allyoucanupload.webshots.com/v/2000853971296518011

Bro...interested, but where is the switch for the traction control? You know...the POWER-AUTO-SNOW switch?

I'm curious too, this model came without the hole for the switch. can make it i think

i find it nicer to have the a/c and blower section to be black.

But its a good upgrade if your a/c lights are all blown out. but this, change to brighter bigger bulb.

I am trying now to reto fix LED into all the lights.. but really pain in the azz.

i find it nicer to have the a/c and blower section to be black.

But its a good upgrade if your a/c lights are all blown out. but this, change to brighter bigger bulb.

I am trying now to reto fix LED into all the lights.. but really pain in the azz.

I find it nicer to have whole section to be wooden.
Now still looking for the blower section wooden type.

If got wooden blower covered it will b nice......

Anyhow it is very hard to get...... unless u get the panel sticker from Japan....

Bid: So my A/C black... the whole thing wooden, wierd isnt it??

no lah, most of fatty local one are like that mah..

I see couple it full wooden in chop shop.. maybe you can spend sometime shop around.

Actually I need the gear console. Mine is scratched...the rest of mine is good... :)

And the reason I want this is to mod to led... :laugh:

no lah, most of fatty local one are like that mah..

I see couple it full wooden in chop shop.. maybe you can spend sometime shop around.

can get me all the center n side blower wooden , i'm looking for it up n down where did u see it ? thx.

last i see its on the 1/2 cut in the serdang shop. they got one set taken out, saw it lying around the floor. you know where its USJ auto part branch in serdang?

not familiar.. do u have their contact ? so the side blower also wooden right ?